Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Another good stay, except...

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. This time, I have accepted a promotion offer to be in Club floor for a change. It was kind of disappointing experience taking this offer, to be honest. I went to the club lounge in the afternoon for some drink. Not only the drink selection was pretty limited, but also the little fridge wasn't even working. In addition, there were no snacks to be seen. For the happy hour, there were very limited choices of refreshments and drinks. The happy-hour ended at 7:30PM, but the staff started cleaning up the counter from 7:15. For next trip, I will definitely stay at Marco Polo where the club service has always been the best in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

市内中心部

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hotel改装中で、残念でした。 部屋は綺麗で広く良かったです、 バイキングは、まぁまあしかし日本食は食べれませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Mesa, CA

Upgrade to Pacific Club is an excellent option

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Overall a very pleasant two days stay
Very attentive staffs at Pacific Club. The afternoon tea service and breakfast at 28th floor lounge are fantastic options for hotel guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscarfrom Seoul

Nice Gym and Pool

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a nice gym and a pool, considering a bit cheaper price for a 5 star hotel. If you are athlete, I'd like to recommend this hotel, But of you like looking around down town, it's not convienient to visit many shopping places. Overall, nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

客房設計非常好

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
客房設計非常好,非常舒適,唯一就是飯店位置比較遠一點。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間相當精緻,舒適,非常舒服,唯飯店正在整修,周遭環境離市區比較遠。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katharina P.from Deutschland

Hotel nicht mehr wie zu Sofitel Zeiten

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ist sehr Renovierungsbedürftig und das Preis - Leistungsverhältniss passt nicht mehr. Über die Renovierungsarbeiten der Lobby und das dadurch nicht zu Verfügung stehende Café, wurde im Vorfeld nicht informiert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed, Big Room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally the hotel was ok, nice large room and comfy bed & pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by e34fanaticfrom Japan

早朝深夜

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
出張で二泊しました。 初日は、飛行機の遅れでチェックインが深夜2時半、最終日チェックアウトが早朝5時半。それぞれ早朝深夜にもかかわらずタクシーの手配や荷物の運搬などを手伝っていただき非常に助かりました。しっかり教育された感じでした。また利用したいと思います。