Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
環境舒適,接近市區,服務品質優,住房舒適.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian Dfrom UK

Good service

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not perhaps everyone's choice, but reasonable rates and friendly staff made it a pleasant stay. The rooms quite comfortable. The location is a little away from main tourist area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

乾淨又舒適

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
下次去廈門還會考慮!!價格合理且舒適,早餐也不錯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always use this hotel when on business in xiamen, it's convenient and good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Hong kong

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
感覺太好了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテルと市内バス

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: ベット
Cons: バスタブ
Location: OK
ホテルと市内観光 バスタブ 脱水のholeが詰まったので修理してもらいましたが、 また詰りました。 朝食は結構でした。 中心からは少し離れたロケーションですが、1元バスが ひっきりなしに走っているのでアモイはバス利用で十分 市内を観光できます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Bait and switch

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I Paid the extra to book a club room only to find out when I got there they closed the club but I could use the Mini bar ( big deal) there was one beer and two soda, a jiuce and water in it. No club to relax and unwind..Room had Large bollte dispenses of soap, shampoo, conditioner...That means everyone who rents the room uses the same bottle. Room was large enough and clean, Internet was slow..Staff didn't speak much English and The Dinning area was old looked like everythign waswell used and old, worn out.I will not come back to this hotel again and if you are a English speaking person that likes some comfort and a little extra I wouldn't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Banbury

Comfortable and good location

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close enough to the airport (15-20mins) and close enough to main areas on the island. SM shopping mall very close. Good value for money. Breakfast pretty good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon

A convenient hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We didn't stay for very long because the flight arrived late and we had a meeting early the next morning. It was very straightforward, clean and comfortable and in a handy location. There's a nice well prices restaurant just around the corner too.