Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

服務不錯

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
飯店外觀略舊,服務不錯,交通位於東二環線,門口有公車站
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dejlige værelser

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Værelserne var super dejlige. Der var rent og pænt på badeværelset, og sengene var bløde. En lille ting var dog, at det var gammelt dags aircondition, så det var enten tænd eller sluk. Ikke et klimaanlæg som de fleste hoteller har nu til dags. Beliggenheden var ikke så god, da man skulle tage en taxa eller en bus for at komme noget sted hen, og dette var lidt svært, da det er næsten umuligt at få en "hvid" taxa i Xi'an.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gnomiefrom Sydney NSW, Australia

3 generations travel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The lobby, restaurant and pool area were beautiful.
Cons: The Bathroom desperately needs an upgrade, including non-slip tiles on the floor and improved floor drainage.
Location: It was a little out of town, but not difficult to catch a taxi.
The staff were very polite and helpful. The only problem was with the bathroom as the grouting was very discoloured and there are some "Green" solutions to this which can be checked out on the internet, as the hotel is very proud of its "Green" rating. Restaurant staff were very efficient. The room size was very generous and had enough space for the third bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 중국

최악의 호텔

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
새로 장식을한 방에 투실을 했는데 화장실에 배수가 안되어 샤워를 할때마다 한강이 되고 객실 청소후 수건 , 비개등 보충을 안해주고 객실 관리도 엉망이고 호텔빠도 12시면 문을 닫는등 엉망 이였읍니다. 여태껏 다녀본 호텔중 최악
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thimiosfrom Kansas City

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older, very good hotel, with good access and reliable service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rockyfrom Tokyo

西安観光

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: 緑色沢山有る事
Location: 少し静かなところで良いとおもいます。
ホテルは少し静かなところに有ります、中庭には小さいな池は有り、緑も沢山有って、落ち着きます。ホテルの近くに広東料理はあります、綺麗で美味しいです。ホテルの中に旅行会社も有るので、観光には便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Service

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I reached the hotel at about 1:00 am in the morning and they didn't have the right type (non-smoking and queen bed) of room I reserved. They put me in a smoking room with two beds and one extra bed. It was very smelly and no room to move around. Horrible. The next day they changed my room. Thank God.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
water seepage on the toilet floor were not repaired might be it involved very difficult operation.