Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuhan

ロケーションが良いです

Posted May 25, 2015
地下鉄二号線の鐘楼駅徒歩五分で便利。 北大街方面は渋滞するのでタクシーに乗車拒否される事があるので地下鉄から近いと助かります。 場所もわかりやすく、三輪タクシーの運転手もちゃんと知っていました。 設備はきちんとしており、特に問題はありません。 Wi-Fiも使えました。 もし、次回来るならまた泊まります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell med perfekt läge – nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nkwan from 香港

位置佳,大堂及飧厅服务佳

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
颇满意,尤其是二楼飧厅服务很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by corrie from china

绝佳的地点

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
机场大巴,回民街步行可达,价格适宜,物有所值。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김영기 from 부산

편안한침대,편리한위치!욕실에 욕조가 없는게 아쉬움...

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5박6일로 시안 배낭여행 동안 묵었던 호텔인데 전체적으로 좋았습니다.!특히 침대는 매우 안락하고,배개도 푹신했으며,에어콘도 잘 나와서 잘때는 끄고 자도 시원한 잠을 이룰수가 있었습니다.위치도 종루(역)과 가까워 이동 하기 편하였지만 한가지 아쉬운 점이 있다면 욕실에 욕조가 없어 피로에 쌓인 몸을 따뜻한 물에 담그고 풀수가 없었다는게 많이 아쉬웠습니다! 나름 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔 같습니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Zimmer

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gemütlich und empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malaysian Globe Trekker from Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Near Muslim Quarter In City Center

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ramadan Hotel located within walking distance to Muslim Quarter & Bell Tower Shopping Area but if compared, Bell Tower Hotel will have the best location as it is only located opposite Bell Tower, 2 big shopping centers as well as the Muslim Quarter. In addition, airport bus has a stop right beside it. Although Ramadan Hotel located slightly farther as compared with Bell Tower Hotel, but Ramadan Hotel has a more newer & comfortable hotel room / building. Furthermore, Ramadan Hotel has free wifi in the room as well as wide selection of breakfast buffer as compared with Bell Tower Hotel. If you travel in a group of < 4 persons, just take a taxi directly from airport & its only cost a total of < ¥150-00 per car after midnight (day time should be cheaper i.e. > ¥120-00). So it is not an issue if the airport bus does not stop in front of Ramadan Hotel because you can have more convenient mode of transport. There is also a local tour counter at the lobby of Ramadan Hotel selling day trip local tour with reasonable price i.e. starting from ¥480-00 per car of 4 persons to visit Terracotta & few historical places nearby. So there is no transportation issue here.
1 out of 5
by Pilar from Australia

ramada bell tower hotel experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: THE STAFFS ATTITUDE .
Location: Location is Ok. Shopping malls infront and on the side accross the street.
The staff weren't helpful at all. they were not even courteous enough to deal with one check-in at a time.we were checking in then they swithed to another couple checking in when we were not even finish checking in yet. they were impolite, arrogant and I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. The bell tower hotel is better.with it's own way thru the bell tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilka from Hannover

Super Lage, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Das Restaurant! Frühstücksbuffet für 68 Yuan- einfach SUUPER. Abends Buffet für 75 Yuan, westlich + chinesisch, toll Fondue u. Bier inkl.
Cons: Der Teppichboden im Zimmer war sehr fleckig. Gut, dass es für jeden Gast Pantoffeln gibt. Wenig Ablagefläche im Bad.
Location: Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral, 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Belltower. Rechts vorm Belltower geht es in die Altstadt mit Garküchen.
Das Hotel ist 5 Gerhminuten vom Belltower entfernt. Die Zimmer sind ca. 18qm groß - ausreichend. Gute Matrazen. Wir hatten geplant nach einer Übernachtung am nächsten Abend mit dem Nachtzug nach Peking zu fahren. Wir hatten das Hotel unter Anderem wegen des aufgeführten Business Centers gebucht, dass uns diese Fahrkarten vor Ort besorgen sollte. Leider waren alle Nachtzüge ausgebucht, so dass wir vor Ort eine weitere Nacht im Hotel gebucht haben und dann erst am Morgen fahren konnten. Die Dame im Business Center hat sich sehr ins Zeug gelegt. Wir kamen um 18:00 Uhr im Hotel an und hatten um 21:00 Uhr unsere Fahrkarten und auch unsere Pässe zurück (ohne Original Pässe keine Fahrkarten). Dadurch konnten wir am nächsten Morgen früh zur Terrakotta Armee (man muss ja die Pässe immer dabei haben). Wir hatten den Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel für 200 Yuan = 25 € und die Fahrt zur Terrakotta Armee und Hot Springs 400 Yuan hin+rück (soll mit Taxi pro Strecke 300 Yuan kosten), sowie den Transfer Hotel-Nordbahnhof 150 Yuan (1 Stunde Fahrtzeit) ebenfalls über das Business Center gebucht, hat alles einwandfrei geklappt. Da wir insgesamt nur 2 Nächte in Xian waren, war die Zeit für Buss und U-Bahn einfach zu kurz.