Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt hotell med perfekt läge – nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nkwanfrom 香港

位置佳,大堂及飧厅服务佳

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
颇满意,尤其是二楼飧厅服务很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by corriefrom china

绝佳的地点

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
机场大巴,回民街步行可达,价格适宜,物有所值。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김영기from 부산

편안한침대,편리한위치!욕실에 욕조가 없는게 아쉬움...

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5박6일로 시안 배낭여행 동안 묵었던 호텔인데 전체적으로 좋았습니다.!특히 침대는 매우 안락하고,배개도 푹신했으며,에어콘도 잘 나와서 잘때는 끄고 자도 시원한 잠을 이룰수가 있었습니다.위치도 종루(역)과 가까워 이동 하기 편하였지만 한가지 아쉬운 점이 있다면 욕실에 욕조가 없어 피로에 쌓인 몸을 따뜻한 물에 담그고 풀수가 없었다는게 많이 아쉬웠습니다! 나름 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔 같습니다!
1 out of 5
by Pilarfrom Australia

ramada bell tower hotel experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: THE STAFFS ATTITUDE .
Location: Location is Ok. Shopping malls infront and on the side accross the street.
The staff weren't helpful at all. they were not even courteous enough to deal with one check-in at a time.we were checking in then they swithed to another couple checking in when we were not even finish checking in yet. they were impolite, arrogant and I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. The bell tower hotel is better.with it's own way thru the bell tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilkafrom Hannover

Super Lage, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Das Restaurant! Frühstücksbuffet für 68 Yuan- einfach SUUPER. Abends Buffet für 75 Yuan, westlich + chinesisch, toll Fondue u. Bier inkl.
Cons: Der Teppichboden im Zimmer war sehr fleckig. Gut, dass es für jeden Gast Pantoffeln gibt. Wenig Ablagefläche im Bad.
Location: Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral, 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Belltower. Rechts vorm Belltower geht es in die Altstadt mit Garküchen.
Das Hotel ist 5 Gerhminuten vom Belltower entfernt. Die Zimmer sind ca. 18qm groß - ausreichend. Gute Matrazen. Wir hatten geplant nach einer Übernachtung am nächsten Abend mit dem Nachtzug nach Peking zu fahren. Wir hatten das Hotel unter Anderem wegen des aufgeführten Business Centers gebucht, dass uns diese Fahrkarten vor Ort besorgen sollte. Leider waren alle Nachtzüge ausgebucht, so dass wir vor Ort eine weitere Nacht im Hotel gebucht haben und dann erst am Morgen fahren konnten. Die Dame im Business Center hat sich sehr ins Zeug gelegt. Wir kamen um 18:00 Uhr im Hotel an und hatten um 21:00 Uhr unsere Fahrkarten und auch unsere Pässe zurück (ohne Original Pässe keine Fahrkarten). Dadurch konnten wir am nächsten Morgen früh zur Terrakotta Armee (man muss ja die Pässe immer dabei haben). Wir hatten den Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel für 200 Yuan = 25 € und die Fahrt zur Terrakotta Armee und Hot Springs 400 Yuan hin+rück (soll mit Taxi pro Strecke 300 Yuan kosten), sowie den Transfer Hotel-Nordbahnhof 150 Yuan (1 Stunde Fahrtzeit) ebenfalls über das Business Center gebucht, hat alles einwandfrei geklappt. Da wir insgesamt nur 2 Nächte in Xian waren, war die Zeit für Buss und U-Bahn einfach zu kurz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Stylish hotel in good location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This hotel looks new and modern. The rooms are stylish and comfortable. The location is central and easy walking distance to the bell tower and Muslim quarter. The staff were helpful when needed but not overly friendly. The buffet breakfast is good. No wifi in the rooms and the lobby wifi didn't work for the three days I stayed there. They had two English cable tv channels for movies and documentaries. I think for the price this hotel is good and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 오혜성from 서울

85점 정도 됩니다.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
지하철 종루와 베이다이역 딱 중간입니다. 회민지에 걸어서 10분 뭐 지하철역까지 걸어서 10분정도로 이용 가능 하지만 .. 제 개인적인 견해로는 회민지에 건너편에 묶는것이 좀 더 재미있고 편안할것으로 생각합니다. 롱민 인터내셔날 호텔이 위치가 참 좋더군요. 근데 내부는 안 봤으니 모르겠구요... 라마다는 나름 괜찮습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Limfrom Singapore

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice, quiet and good location hotel. Will recommend to stay there.