Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄が近い便利ホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: チェックイン時、予約したプランがwifiが有料か無料であるかが不明だったが、メンバーカードを持っていたので『いずれにせよ無料になる』とフロントスタッフが説明し、チェックアウト時のスタッフからは、メンバーのランクが低いから有料だと言われ、料金を請求されたこと。きちんと確認や説明をすべき。
ロケーションとしては、地下鉄の駅がすぐ隣にあり、観光等で地下鉄を使うのには非常に便利です。また、近くには大型スパーもあり日用品も簡単に調達できます。レストランや軽食屋も近くにあります。 部屋も満足です。ただ、wifiが有料です。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ホテル備品が壊れてトラブル発生

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋
Cons: 社員教育
Location: 地下鉄隣接
今回は、家族旅行でした。成人している息子が机で読書していて、通常使用した際にスタンド型ランプの折れ曲がる支点が折れて壊れました。翌日、ホテル側から私が居ない間に嫁に事情を聞かれ830元の請求をさせて頂くと連絡。その事情を聞き、通常使用で請求は異常であり、再度検証する様にアシスタントマネージャーと英語で交渉。翌日の朝まで回答との事だったので、翌日朝まで寝ないで心配しろという事であれば、逆に慰謝料請求をする旨を伝達。結局その夜、壊れたスタンドと壊れていないスタンドを並べ検証。壊れた方は通常曲がる支点が曲がらない程固定されていた事が判明。消耗していた事も此方から指摘。結局、保証する事は無くなった。今回の対応で、このホテル、シェラトングループの適当さが露呈。二度とspgグループには泊まらない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bay area, CA

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We stayed here last year and against this year. Great location next to the subway line as we took the bullet train to Xian from Beijing. We stayed at the executive room, so we have choices of breakfast at the lounge or downstairs at the buffet, great selection of breakfast menu, indoor swimming pool was awesome, both my 10 & 8 year olds enjoyed their stay here. There's a decent hot pot place across the street from the hotel in the mall, if you don't mind people smoking at the tables around you... Minor issues with maintenance, had a light bulk busted in my parents' room, but they fixed it right away; another issue was with the shower, the temperature control knob wasn't really working as we tried to adjust the water temperature... Other than that, friendly staff, great facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHUfrom 广州

Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

设施新,出行方便!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
设施新,干净,服务好!出行方便,就在地铁口。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leefrom korea

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
by andrew toddfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Excellent accom. amazing brekky, right next to subway..2 yuan to get into town.
Cons: There are two sheratons in xi'an. taxis may take to you the other one...
Location: right next to subway!
Value: stay here for a special!; you're in china! be very clear on what "tour" you want...! the wonderful world of language can play havoc here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Near to train station.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Good breakfast. Good arrangements on World cup Live on arriving early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom London

Good hotel easy access to the center city via tub

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Executive lounge and helpful staff, plus good location even though not in the center.
Location: Next to the tube, not that far from the city wall. Shops and food places in easy walking distance.
Stayed 3 nights in an executive room. Staff were helpful, a good breakfast and happy hour. Room was big and clean. Overall enjoyed my stay there very much, no complaints at all. The tube is right next door, and takes 4-6 stops to the center of town so its very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by b

Great hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Extensive breakfast buffet.
Cons: Sheraton is far from city center attractions such as the bell and drum tower. Getting taxis was difficult. There is a subway stop door to the hotel.
Rooms are spacious and very comfortable, common areas great as well. Hotel staff all very customer oriented and helpful.