Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Good service Small room Near to tourist places Ok.... ......,......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great location, bright and clean with street views

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location + atmosphere
Cons: 1) Heavy leaking/flooding around basin + shower. Why does this happen in so many hotels in China? 2) Very complicated bedside lighting master control
Short stay. Excellent spot. It's on lively +glamourous South Main St, 1/2 way between the Drum +Bell towers. Our room was clean + bright with a wide but private street outlook. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near south gate of the city wall.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location near the south gate of the city wall and the bell tower. Helpful English speaking reception. Clean room and not too noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is excellent, center of everything, but can be too crowded and busy. At check in, the front desk person repeatedly say the room booked has only a single bed which is as wide as the front desk, even it is for 2 people. I don't know whether she wanted us to pay extra to upgrade. But we were totally fine about the size of the bed, good enough for two people. Next, they kept providing only one set of slipper and towel, we needed to call every day for extra towel. And there was no fridge in our room. The hotel restaurant refused to keep our food for one day. Very poor service in general, except the cleaning lady has kindly help us to keep our food in a fridge in another room and returned to us at the time we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

시안 여행은 접근성이 무엇보다 중요한 듯..

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
오랜만에 가족들과 시안으로 여행 이었습니다. 우선 4인이라 큰방에서 묵었는데 조리시설과 식기류 냉장고등이 갖춰져 있어서 야호를 외쳤으나 볼거리 많은 시안에서 이곳저곳 다니느라 피곤해서 활용은 못했어요. 시설은 아주 고급스럽진 않지만 가족들이 사용하기에 좋았고 무엇보다 시안성 중심가에서 아주 가까워 접근성이 뛰어난것이 제일 마음에 들었습니다. 3인 가족이라면 아주 편안하게... 4인가족이라면 한명은 다른 공간에 자야 하지만 시안 여행에서 가장중요한 것은 도심 접근성이라는 측면에서 아주 좋은 선택이었다고 말씀 드리고 싶어요.. 제 점수는요... 90점 입니다.^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A. Laufrom Vancouver, BC

Very good, highly recommended

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel. Rooms are quite small, but are clean. The bed was quite comfortable. It is located within the city walls of Xian, and is located next to the South Gate. Because the hotel is tucked in a row of high end designer stores (LV, Prada, etc), it may be difficult for the cab driver to find at first. Excellent location, walking distance to the city wall (South Gate), near all the major banks, walking distance to nightlife, walking distance to the Subway Metro Station, Muslim Quarter, and a dozen tourist attractions. Restaurant selection is limited, as surrounding are all high end jewellery or clothing stores, so you will have to do some walking or travelling. Staff are friendly and helpful, with good English.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roginfrom japan

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルは値段の割りに清潔でよかったのですが、予約の際に Welcome Rewards™ ポイント 2 倍バウチャーが使用できなかったのが残念です(一度予約の際に登録して、いったんキャンセルして変更したら、再度利用できませんでした)。利用規約には利用は一回のみとは書いてありますが、常識的には宿泊した場合の一回と思い、変更しただけで無効になるとは考えもしませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Seoul Korea

위치 정말 좋네요

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 종루에서 2-3분 거리여서 서안 첫여행자라면 더할수 없이 좋은 위치.. 남대문(창천)과도 근접해있어 야경 즐기기에도 좋음.. 참고로 Business 객실에서 2인 2박하였는데 객실이 좁다고 느끼진 않음 친구에게 추천할만함
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquelfrom Barcelona

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelentemente situado, el desayuno no es muy bueno y las habitaciones están un poco viejas. Cafetería agradable.