Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Atendimento ótimo. Camas e limpeza maravilhosas.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima estadia. Serviços maravilhoso. Eu recomendo e voltarei sempre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiggfrom UK

OK Hotel, but ridiculously noisy Location

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Bathrooms very good. Room huge. Beds comfortable. If only we could have slept!
Cons: Better sound-proofing of windows?
Location: Just outside city wall, on ring road. Food in city centre 40 mins away. Walk it to familiarise yourself, then take metro! Evening Park stroll charming
Noise from the permanently busy roundabout. Drivers have there fingers permanently attached to their horns. When it's not the noise of cars, it's the noisy electronic music from the Road-Cleaning vehicles. If you are going to go for it, go for a west-facing room on a really high floor. We thought 7 should be high enough. It wasn't. Sleep deprivation + heat basically saps your potential enjoyment of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tortoisefrom Uk

Nice service n staff, but room is too noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything ok but the room is noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kellyfrom suzhou, china

Convenient, clean and average price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not really knowing where to say in Xi'an, I chose this hotel due to its price and proximity to the wall. (The west gate is only a 10-15 minute walk away. Walk towards the wall and once through the arch turn right & walk straight.) There are many bus stops nearby (Take bus #103 from the train station and get off in 8 stops. It's only 8 rmb) and many pedicabs at night which is great, because taxis suck in Xi'an. A pedicab from Titan times to the muslim quarter/drum tower is around 20-25 rmb. The hotel was super clean and they upgraded me to a suite since they weren't able to accommodate my request for a city-wall facing room. The bathroom was large and clean and the AC worked like a dream. The streets can be a bit noisy in the AM, but higher floors will eliminate the issue. We didn't try the breakfast because right across the street is a lot of delicious restaurants for much less than 80 rmb. The tv worked fine and had a few English channels. They also had free wifi which worked quite well on both my ipad. Even though I lost the deposit slip, they returned my deposit. My only negative about the hotel is that a building was being built right outside our window which meant there were people who could look directly into our windows. I didn't experience any issues with mini bar or damage charges, however we were able to speak Chinese with the front desk so that may have helped. For the price, location and cleanliness, I would give this hotel a 4 out of 5.
2 out of 5
by Rongfrom milano

Evitatelo

Posted May 15, 2014
Esperienza decisamente negativa nel soggiorno di 6 notti in questo hotel a Xi An. Per quello che costa questo hotel, si possono trovare di molto meglio. Abbiamo prenotato via Expedia e pagato tutto il soggiorno in anticipo. Al nostro arrivo, personale al receprtion non trovavano la nostra prenotazione e lo trovarono solo al terzo giorno. Nel frattempo ci veniva risposto che "non c'è alcun problema, se non devessero trovare la prenotazione avrebbero trattenuto tutto il pagamento dalla carta di credito che hanno strisciato per la cauzione". cioè pagare due volte! sempre nella prenotazione ho espresso la necessità di una stanza molto tranquilla, ma mi è stata data una camera a 3 metri da un cantiere che lavora a 24 ore al giorno. il secondo giorno ho dovuto chiedere cambio camera. le camere sono generalmente abbastanza pulite e spaziose, ma isolamento acustico inesistente. la cosa più grave è che al check-out insistono che abbiamo preso due bevande dal minibar che siamo certi di non aver preso! Personale veramente poco professsionale e approssimativo. abbiamo pagato perché non aveva senso discuttere per 4 € e rischiare di perdere il volo, ma è sbagliato pagare qualcosa che non era neanche presente nel minibar! Diffidate !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agnesefrom Roma

Hotel con tutti i comfort a prezzi ottimi

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: Il presonale dovrebbe imparare meglio l'inglese
Sono stata a Xi'an a Natale con mia figlia di 18 anni. Bassa stagione, ma ugualmente interessante. L'albergo, che mi era stato ocnsigliato da un'amica, offre una buona posizione per visitare la pate vecchia della città e ha un personale molto gentile, ma che purtroppo parla poco inglese. Sono stati molto solleciti ad aiutarmi in tutte le necessità. La stanza è molto pulita, moderna e spaziosa. I prezzi offerti sono ottimi, in tutte le stagioni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by あつ吉

ホテルのスタッフが親切です

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: スタッフの対応。
Cons: シャワールームなど水周りの清掃。wifiの電波。
Location: 城内中心部までタクシーで10分です。周辺にコンビニがないので夜必要なものは先に買っておきましょう。
英語が通じます。スタッフは親切でフレンドリーです。部屋は広いですが、ただ広いだけです。wifiは電波が悪くあまり使いものになりません。B棟にはクラブがあり、夜うるさいです。ベッドやシーツはとても清潔です。シャワーやトイレは掃除が今一つです。バスタブはありません。総合的にコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiafrom Orange County, CA

Clean hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: This hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Misterlee

Titan Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Most of the staff were great! They mostly all spoke English to some degree.
Cons: The restaurant food was bad. It is not up to North American standard.
Location: The city wall was near. The Muslim and city centre/bar street was 10rmb cab ride away. Good location!
The experience at the Titan Hotel was good. It is located near the city wall. The city wall is a great place to rent a bike and ride around. The hotel staff was nice and mostly helpful. They upgraded my room from a standard to a suite without extra cost. But the senior manager Bruce Song was annoying. The main reason that they upgraded us from a standard room was because they gave out all the standard king rooms. They only had twin double suites left. Although it was a "better" room it wasn't exactly what we wanted. He was very unsympathetic to our needs and very much a take it or leave it approach. I would book the rooms on expedia because the prices are way cheaper than the hotel can give you. We had to stay an extra night because of flight delays and the hotel was unable to give us the same rate as expedia. The other manager (Mr. Song as well) kept us in the suite at the standard price. He was very nice! The shower was not as nice as the rest of the room. The shower floor had mold on it. The restaurant is not good. The breakfast is eatable but not good. It was quite expensive for the quality of food (88rmb). We only ate there because it was convenient.