Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Quite good

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Just a few minutes walk to "Taipei 101/World trade centre" subway station
Location: Taipei 101
It was quite a nice stay in this hotel though the room wasn't spacious. It suits me and my friend as we were just having a short stay without bringing along with us a lot of luggages. I won't recommend this hotel if you are having big luggages as there won't be enough spaces for you to unpack your stuffs inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

窗戶不隔音

Posted Mar 3, 2015
酒店在馬路旁,窗戶完全不隔音,很吵,一個晚上被吵醒好幾次 房間很少,位置方便,床鋪很舒適,整體還可以
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

台北101へ徒歩5分です。

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 台北101駅から近いこと。
部屋は清潔で機能的です。チエックアウト後に荷物を預かってくれました。台北101に近いので、オープン直後に行きましたが、全く待たずに展望台へ行くことができました。ベットは大きく、部屋は手狭で、バスタブはありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but the room is too tiny.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Everything.
This hotel only provides accommodation with a little else. Convenient location and friendly staff, however the room is soooo tiny. It does not even have wardrobe. I don't think I would come back to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

very good location, comfortable room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to subway, bus to the airport, clubs and shopping malls. We arrived early and the room was already ready. Although no window, still clean and comfortable. The only thing that can be better is the bathroom privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kanagawa Japan

101の花火最高でした

Posted Jan 6, 2015
今回ホテルを決めたのは一週間前。普段は中山地区のホテルを利用していますが、今回のメインは花火だったので、帰りの混雑を考えると仕方ないかな?ただ普段の料金から考えると高い!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とにかく部屋が狭い

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 朝食
とにかく部屋が狭い。よくあそこまで狭く作れたものだ。朝食は美味しかった。コインランドリー等、付帯設備が全くない。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya, Japan

Nice location, however it was so cold!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: I may stay this hotel any day except Winter time. Hotel staff has no ability to inform any public transportation. Always tell us "use Taxi"
Cons: They should have heater!
Location: It was very nice location to MRT.
When we stayed in Winter, they did not have any heater. Our room was only 14 degree C. It was almost freezing! However iThe hotel was good location and good breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chin tienfrom 台灣台中

窗沒隔音,太吵了

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
窗沒隔音,太吵了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuan Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com