Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

西双版納では一番!?

Posted Feb 12, 2015
異国情緒溢れる素敵なホテルでした。期待以上で快適に過ごせました。 ただ英語が喋れるスタッフが少ないのでもう少し英語が喋れるスタッフがいたら最高!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The room was clean and tidy. The only problem we had was the shower. The water temperature was very inconsistent , sometimes very hot and could turn very cold in split second. Breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Overall a nice hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIANG from HK

Great place to escape chilling winter

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
It's great choice for family trip with parents. The resort covers a large area, there's even terrace field inside. I love the rice noodle in breakfast most, cute ducks and peacocks will come to you when you have bread in hand. However, the airconditioning system isn't perfect. Slightly foul smell in my parents' room, and oily and smoky air fills the breakfast room (indoor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie Gao from Beijing

A lovely long weekend

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
My partner and I stayed at the resort for four nights over a long weekend. The service was warm and excellent throughout. We were generously upgraded when we arrived at the hotel and so had a very large room with views of mountains in the horizon. The resort was quite quiet throughout our stay (we visited Xishuangbana in the quieter, rainy season) but all of our meals were fresh and delicious. We would recommend this resort highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tropical Paradise

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful resort with many amenities. Perfect for doing nothing! Located somewhat removed from everywhere/everything, but transport quite plentiful and inexpensive. Hotel staff try hard to please, but very very little English makes it difficult. Standard restaurant not very good (eg fruit not ripe), but Thai speciality restaurant excellent. We moved there from a small, family run property. The Crowne Plaza grew on us, and we were sorry to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Otroligt hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
This is definitely one of the best hotels we have stayed. It is hard to describe in words, highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanne from Zürich, Schweiz

Zum Ausspannen

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ausgezeichneter Service, gut geschultes Personal, sehr gutes Essen, abwechslungsreiches Angebot - ideal, um sich während einer Chinareise einige Tage zu erholen! ...und den Regenwald und die Daikultur ebenfalls kennen zu lernen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle ROGER from FRANCE

SERVICE IMPECCABLE

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
HOTEL EXCEPTIONNEL DANS UN CADRE MAGNIFIQUE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels