Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boon Lye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland, München

Sainghai, November 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Das Hotel ist okay, die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal freundlich und die Preise für die Minibar sehr günstig (Cola 3 RMB, Bier 5 RMB). Die Lage ist gut, nur 40 m zur Metrostation und die Linien 4 und 7 kreuzen sich dort. Ins Zentrun dauert es mit der Metro 15 Min und mit dem Taxi 15-30 Min, je nach Verkehr. Ich kann es für einen günstigen Aufenthalt bei Geschäftsreisen empfehlen, würde aber privat die Altstadtnähe vorziehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Near Metro ! Services is great and sweet !

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located near metro , only need to walk 1-2min . The staff is polite and services is great ! Next time will come again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

지하철가깝고,꺠끗함 시내에서는 좀 멈

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 깨끗함. 역에서 가까움, 욕조가있음
Cons: 하수구 물 안빠짐.
Location: 그게 좀 단점임..마사지샵도없음..
4호선 東安路 4번출구인가..바로 옆이고 객실은 비교적 깨끗합니다. 인민광장이랑 남경동루 신천지에선 좀 떨어저있지만 가격대비 좋고 택시비는 낮에타면 25원 할증붙어서 35원 나오니까 괜찮아요~ 직원은 뭐 완전 친절하진 않습니다. 중국어로 물어보는데 자꾸 영어로 대답해서 그냥 영어로 했습니다. 바로 옆에 편의점있고 지하철역있어서 편하고 근데 욕실 하수구 물이 잘 안빠져서 별 4개입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuei-I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility and excellent staff

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very nice facility and room. Staff provided exccellent support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kai-Mingfrom Taiwan

Good choice for traveler.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hardware might be 3 star, but the service is good. Middle size, not new, it's worth as this price. Transportation is convenience. Sunway #4 & #7 are 3 minutes from hotel by walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennyfrom Portland, Oregon, USA

My Home Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for many, many times. It is a very nice, clean hotel, good location (near subtrain #4 & #7). People are friendly. Price is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSIANG YUNfrom Taiwan

酒店式公寓管理,地鐵站就在旁邊很方便

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
晚上有提供華人的粥點,很溫馨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katsuhiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com