Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

水周り

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 施設の周りにスーパーやレストランなどがあって食事には困りませんでした。
Cons: 水周り。
Location: 上海体育館に用事がある時は近くてとても良いと思います。
シャワーが出ない、これは結構つらかったです。洗面台も閉栓されていて初日は使えませんでした。 飲料水も用意してあって、ありがたかったです。 言葉が通じないのにもかかわらず、一生懸命対応いただいたように感じました。 見晴らしがとても良いホテルでした。 また機会があったら宿泊したいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jiren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimmiefrom California

Great Place to Stay after the Shanghai Masters

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Regal Shanghai East Asia Hotel for one night. I chose this hotel because I attended the Shanghai Masters ATP tournament and knew that this hotel was close to where the bus drops off bus loads of tennis fans. I actually had a hotel for five nights on Nanjing Road but chose to stay at this hotel because the tennis tournament ended late (Federer match ended at 12:30am and we got back at about 1:30am) and it was difficult to get a taxi cab back to my hotel so I stayed at this hotel. The hotel was affordable and clean. The rooms are a bit dated but comfortable. Overall, I had a good stay and will stay here again next year when attending the Shanghai Masters.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chiaofrom singapore

no air conditioning?

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
how is it that a 4 star hotel not have air conditioning in their rooms? I called them and their answer is that they simply do not turn on the air conditioning?! The funny answer I got is that I am not the only one that calls them but they have decided they will not turn on the air conditioning and they will send me a standing fan instead. I am never going back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ママちゃんfrom 日本

気遣いに感謝です

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回は、イベント参加のため、会場内のこちらのホテルに宿泊しました。到着日に洋服を汚してしまい、洗濯してバスルームに干していました。イベントから、帰ると、アイロンと、アイロン台が部屋の中、置かれていました。こちらからのリクエストでもないのに、状況をみて用意してくれてました。気遣いに感謝です。私の単語英語と筆談も理解してもらって、親切な対応で安心して泊まれました。また、ぜひ、利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

都不錯,只是有些小瑕疵。

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
第一次入住,稍微找了下地點,就和上海體育場同位置,交通位置方便,吃也很方便。 第一天,應酬晚,回房後,沒沐浴液與洗髮液!因為已經兩點,將就著用肥皂重頭洗到腳。 第二天,回房後,沐浴備品來了兩套,但是,這次沒有浴巾! 因為打掃房間的人員態度非常有禮,所以雖然有些瑕疵,也就沒向上反映了。 希望下次改進吧。 以此價位來說,還會來住的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

入住东亚富豪酒店体验

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店地理位置适合看演唱会,算是老牌酒店了,服务环境都挺好的,就是设施如果再新一点就更好了,价格略贵,毕竟地理位置较优越
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HTfrom Hong Kong

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem is there is a concert at the hall across - very noisy - there are no taxi available on the day of the concert - all traffic was chaotic - late to appoitment by 1 hour - so I left one day earlier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chi Faifrom Hong Kong

Not so good!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not going to stay this hotel in next time because it is not so convenience to get taxi and far away from metro.