Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Excellent staff and facilities.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Outstanding bed and pillows!
Friendly and helpful staff. We missed breakfast cut off and a staff member fetched us sweet rolls, coffee and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Montesano

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Only suggestion is updating the card key locks to make entering your room easier..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anaticia from Mukilteo

ANASTASIA'S (Please spell my name correctly.)Revue

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I found all of the personnel Extremely friendly and very helpful. I enjoyed my dip in the swimming pool and even went across to a shopping mall and purchased a new swim suit. I will be returning in a couple of weeks for laser eye surgery and plan on staying there because of the helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Veradale, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great I was able to prepare for my meeting and get a good night rest. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Yakima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yakima Comfort Suites

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Staff. Location. Bed. Pool.
Cons: Turn down the heat. Hall, breakfast room, and room itself overheated. I opened a window in January. Also, street and pool noise can be distracting.
Location: Long paved river walk. Wineries. Well priced restaurants nearby as well as grocery.
Beds comfortable. Staff efficient and pleasant. Pool hours work well for travelers. Beginning to show wear, but an ok value. Overheated and somewhat noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynette from Vancouver

Business

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Business stay and I thought it would be like the Comfort Inn quality in Spokane but it wasn't. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heater

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Heater would not turn off. slept with window open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Secundus Seattle

Good, but needs a little work

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for our work, convenient services surrounding the neighborhood, had problems with late night noise and it took 3 calls to get it figured out. The bathroom tub faucet was loose, the lock on the door didn't work right. Small but significant details when paying.