Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trporter1

Nice Hotel. Would consider again but open to other

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, a lot of extras- -fridge, coffee, microwave. Alot of amenities!... breakfast.. (small indoor pool-sports group took up pool.made it inconvenient for guests, us and others.) (Ice machine out and tub plugged but they said they will take care of.) Minor cosmetics (looked like someone left the top lock attached and tried to pull door open) (ice machine exterior window cracked) (25.00 pet fee) overall very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with pool, jacuzzi

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Everything was excellent! We liked that the pool was open until midnight, and the breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Mar 10, 2014
wONDERFUL STAY. CLEAN ROOMS, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT lOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Spokane, WA

Great value, great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Free wi-fi and price
Location: Restaurant and shopping center near by. Right off the freeway.
I was pleasantly surprised with our stay. Big room, clean, great amenities including microwave, refrigerator and free wi-fi. Great value, for this is a moderately priced compared to other hotels. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: The general area was good - nice and clean
Overall, it was a good experience - nothing bad, nothing spectacular. The front counter person made a mistake and charged me when I had already paid at Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toby from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel without a working pool/jacuzzi

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Working facilities
Overall the hotel was decent. The big disappointment was finding out that the pool and Jacuzzi were closed over Memorial Day weekend. If I had known this, I would've picked a different hotel. I would recommend calling in advance if you have children and expect to be able to use the pool/Jacuzzi during your visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tischa

Would stay again

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent 1 night. Had a room close to the pool. Breakfast was excellent, plenty of options for my picky boys. Beware... Pool has lots of salt, was like swimming in the ocean. Was a great stay otherwise and I stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Welcoming to all

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Fairfield Inn before and that is why we chose to come back. My only critique would be that the breakfast area could use a little more supervision, especially when the hotel is hosting sports teams. As these young ones are super charged and ready for their day, they tend to 'plow' through and leave the other guests wanting for a place to sit quietly and enjoy a bit of breakfast. On the flip-side, I think this also demonstrates the hotel's friendly reputation. Thank you again for a pleasant stay.