Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but food iffy

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean
Cons: The morning breakfast needs to be improved with fresh baked goods.
The rooms are pleasant and clean and I love the extra pillows that come on the beds. It is a great place to stay for the price. The included breakfast is pretty poor, as the donuts taste a month old and the options are pretty limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Ok for a budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
You get what you pay for. Staff extremely friendly but hotel in dire need of updating. No wifi that worked in room, toilet leaked, old furnishings, doors stick. Other than that, it was ok and it was a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Price was right. Quit not very close to eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great online deal.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Get the online deal. I was offered milk and cookies when I arrived. I liked the room, it had everything I wanted except for soft pillows. The bath tub was big and that was great. Very quiet environment. Free breakfast offered us waffles, egg sandwiches, oatmeal, yogurts, cereal, fruit, donuts, milk, juice, coffee and tea. Stayed for one night and was satisfied with my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica Greenleaffrom Beaverton

Perty nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was perty nice for being on the less expensive side. I don't sleep in the bedding, I bring my own so now clue how that is. But the bathroom was clean and that's what matters most to me. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randyfrom Kent, WA

Sunshine Getaway

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few times a year I cross the mountains to get away from the rain. This hotel has a good price, comfortable beds, friendly staff, and it is located within walking distance of downtown. I always stay here. And the Wi-Fi is pretty decent too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The staff was able to get us ground floor rooms which was really helpful, and they had a heated swimming poo which was a delight to the kids!