Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from camano island, wa

Great stay, great location, clean and helpful staf

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near and within walking distance of entertainment and great eating establishments.
Had a wonderful time in wine country. Great place, very comfortable bed and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eliaha from olympia

family fun

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were very nice i wouldn't stay at the front of the hotel because of street but other then that we loved our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Underwhelming

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was acceptable, staff very helpful, beds were awful. Worst night of sleep I've ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee WA

Very nice hotel in a central location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We were in town for a volleyball tournament. Rooms were very nice - super comfortable beds. The lobby was very well decorated with gas fireplace perfect for our group meetings. Walking distance from Olive Garden. Underground parking made me feel safe coming in at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Mattress Misery

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location convenience, nice breakfast team and spa next door.
Cons: Mattresses!
Whether you are a high-end 5 star hotel or a roadhouse inn or a motel, people come for a comfortable sleep. Bed comfort, noise factor, linens, cleanliness and customer service are the key elements in my estimation that add up to a comfortable sleep. This facility needs to ditch its trendy mattresses. I don't need a mattress that blows up, deflates or adjusts. Everyone wants a high quality mattress that performs through a guests' stay. Nothing more nothing less! Our first night I wouldn't wish on anyone. The 2nd night we were moved and the manager compensated us for the first night. Thank you but if I owned the property I'd replace all those mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip in Yakima

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quick business trip to Yakima and enjoyed staying downtown Yakima where the restaurants, shops, and hotels are located. Hilton Garden Inn had a wonderful breakfast and complimentary coffee and cookies. Downtown is the only place to stay in Yakima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Chicago, IL

Good downtown hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. The pool had a hot tub and there were many good restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Rooms were clean. Union property.