Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR

Loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We really enjoyed our night here and the hotel was in a nice location to stroll around. We enjoyed the cleanliness and the beds were super comfy. Loved the coffee, flavored water and goodies in the lobby...A very nice touch. Nice staff too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not stay at this hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Wrong dates were booked and was not able to get refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable with good a/c. Underground parking was convenient.
Cons: Road noise was fairly loud at times.
Location: We ate at Olive Garden, which was in walking distance. Again, the Elks Golf Club was not far away.
We stayed one night before a golf tournament. It was close to restaurants and the golf course. Very clean and a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location in the downtown area.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great stay and excellent service in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay in Yakima

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It was very basic and kept up in a standard way. The hotel was one that I would stay in again only if there were no better choices. It was recommended to me by someone who lives in Yakima so I am guessing it is one of the better choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

The Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was freindly, the bed was perfect.
Yakima?????? It was to be a night in the Super 8 I thought...... The Hilton Garden Inn proved to be a nice suprise and if I am ever in Yakima again I will be staying at this Hilton.
3 out of 5
by Ben from Sun Peak ski resort BC

Services closed to early

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Keep your bar and restaurant open till at least a reasonable time.
Location: Location is downtown with poor parking. No restaurants in the area that where open (Thursday night)
I arrived in the hotel around 8.30 pm and ask if bar and restaurant where open. Answer was yes. After a quick change of clothes I found out that bar and restaurant where already closed. There was virtually no staff besides one young lady at the front desk. The hotel advertises having a nice bar and restaurant and when paying in the 180 dollar range for a room you expect some services besides a clean room. Comparing this Hilton Garden Inn with the Hilton Garden Inn in Boise, then the conclusion is that they are in a totally different Hotel level. Disappointing.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
it was a memorable experience memorable experiencewe would recommend it to anyone in very much enjoyable they're very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay in Yakima