Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great experience. Great time at the pool. Breakfast was ice and stayed open late to accommodate everyone. Also my wife left a new outfit inthe room and the housekeeping staff turned it in to their supervisor who mailed it back to us.... Money left in pocket was still there. IMPRESSIVE!! Thanks for a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Don't trust that your getting what you booked!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Some of the staff was nice
We booked a room with 2 queen beds because we were going to have our daughter with us. We get to the hotel and they state that they no longer have a room with 2 queen beds for us. At this point we are getting mad cause we didn't have any back up plan. They tried to accomodate with giving us a queen bed and a fold up bed (a cot) but with the cot in the room it made everything very small. i will not ever trust what i book on this site again! I am very upset that this happened on Mother's Day weekend!!!! Liz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. The kids loved the pool and hot tub and the breakfast was great. Lots of choices for food and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom camano island, wa

Great stay, great location, clean and helpful staf

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near and within walking distance of entertainment and great eating establishments.
Had a wonderful time in wine country. Great place, very comfortable bed and clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Underwhelming

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was acceptable, staff very helpful, beds were awful. Worst night of sleep I've ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee WA

Very nice hotel in a central location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We were in town for a volleyball tournament. Rooms were very nice - super comfortable beds. The lobby was very well decorated with gas fireplace perfect for our group meetings. Walking distance from Olive Garden. Underground parking made me feel safe coming in at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Mattress Misery

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location convenience, nice breakfast team and spa next door.
Cons: Mattresses!
Whether you are a high-end 5 star hotel or a roadhouse inn or a motel, people come for a comfortable sleep. Bed comfort, noise factor, linens, cleanliness and customer service are the key elements in my estimation that add up to a comfortable sleep. This facility needs to ditch its trendy mattresses. I don't need a mattress that blows up, deflates or adjusts. Everyone wants a high quality mattress that performs through a guests' stay. Nothing more nothing less! Our first night I wouldn't wish on anyone. The 2nd night we were moved and the manager compensated us for the first night. Thank you but if I owned the property I'd replace all those mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip in Yakima

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Quick business trip to Yakima and enjoyed staying downtown Yakima where the restaurants, shops, and hotels are located. Hilton Garden Inn had a wonderful breakfast and complimentary coffee and cookies. Downtown is the only place to stay in Yakima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Chicago, IL

Good downtown hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
We had a great time. The pool had a hot tub and there were many good restaurants within walking distance.