Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Split Decision

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was nice enough but breakfast was an additional $15 ea. The bed was a king with a split air adjust mattress. Wife was happy with he side but mine was terrible. Very difficult to adjust and I barely slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR

Loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We really enjoyed our night here and the hotel was in a nice location to stroll around. We enjoyed the cleanliness and the beds were super comfy. Loved the coffee, flavored water and goodies in the lobby...A very nice touch. Nice staff too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not stay at this hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Wrong dates were booked and was not able to get refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable with good a/c. Underground parking was convenient.
Cons: Road noise was fairly loud at times.
Location: We ate at Olive Garden, which was in walking distance. Again, the Elks Golf Club was not far away.
We stayed one night before a golf tournament. It was close to restaurants and the golf course. Very clean and a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location in the downtown area.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great stay and excellent service in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay in Yakima

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It was very basic and kept up in a standard way. The hotel was one that I would stay in again only if there were no better choices. It was recommended to me by someone who lives in Yakima so I am guessing it is one of the better choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

The Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was freindly, the bed was perfect.
Yakima?????? It was to be a night in the Super 8 I thought...... The Hilton Garden Inn proved to be a nice suprise and if I am ever in Yakima again I will be staying at this Hilton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com