Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: SPACIOUS ROOMS
THE ROOMS ARE GORGEOUS AND SPACIOUS, WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN IN YAKIMA AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would define stay again!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My husband and I have stayed here before when going to the wineries in Yakima and Prosser for the weekend. There is a nice sized kitchen in the room and very clean and tidy. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is cause you have to go to the front desk to get ice and twice when I did there was no one there!!! And I wasn't the only one waiting for them to show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was very nice the suites were large and had a lot of amenities. Fairly pricey, but worth it in extra comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for baseball

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the baseball fields for Yakima tournaments. Very courteous staff. Quality of the room was outstanding, especially for a full weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by cathy from seattle

great room

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A perfect place to stay because of the separate bedroom with door, living room, full kitchen and bathroom. Couch makes into a bed. Very clean room. No room service but that must be why the kitchen is fully stocked with what you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BigAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NW Cyclist from Seattle, WA

Cycle sleep over

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Fridge and quiet though it was completely booked with tons of little kids!!!
Cons: ENTRANCE sign
Location: Yakima River Canyon drive. Pretty
spent night before long cycle ride ... ground floor nice, though fan is loud. Very nice accommodations and very nice Fridge = BONUS! Quiet rooms Exterior looks like fancy retirement home and front entry doesn't have a stick of SIGNS on that it is the entrance - otherwise nice