Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Skagit Valley, Washington

Summer Sprint Thunder Series Racing get away

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly Staff. Comfort of the room.
Location: We visited the family fun center about 20 min away. We went to the races at Yakima Raceway.
Located in a great location near a Target, Bobs Burger, Pizza Hut, Liquer and Wine store etc. Prompt, friendly greeting by a front desk employee. Easy check in. Nice laundry facility even thought we didn't use it was saw it when we used the vending machines. Room was clean and comfy. Second night had to change rooms due to some children running back and forth in the room above us. The room we switch to wasn't as clean as the first room as we found old gummy bears under the chair when we moved the chair to the kitchen table to seat the 3 of us. Other then that it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: It would be a great place if there was an attached breakfast at least. I like the feeling of privacy and late check in ease. Horrible coffee!
Clean and quiet--the bed was comfy and the room spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and close to shopping stores

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: hot coffee, tea and hot drinking water all the time
Location: next to a restaurant , cross street from a Target
Stayed for 3 nights, very good price for a suite including a large bedroom+bathroom, kitchen+dinning area, and activity area. Very clean room, and very nice staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom pdx

Nice hotel in Yakima

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. I stay here a lot for work and it is one of the better places in Yakima I have found. Hotel has easy access to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chehalis, WA

New & clean

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: Breakfast - this wouldn't be the place for my coworkers to stay since they really like to have a breakfast provided.
Location: There is a Target & Walmart nearby and the hotel is right off the freeway....very easy to find.
I needed a room while I was in Yakima for work. I liked the looks of the rooms online and they were exactly what the pictures portray. They are all new and were very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Living area and kitchen area which was furnished.
Cons: I would like to see a king size bed offered.
Location: Sun Dome events. Surprisingly good restaurants in town offering excellent sushi (Ozeki's) and many with good latino cuisine.
We booked the room for two nights. New Years Eve and New Years day so we wouldn't have to get up early from the night before. The hotel had very few guests this time of year which made it nice and quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that it had a kitchen and living room area which was spacious and comfortable enough for our friends to hang out who also booked a room that night. The only thing I could have asked for is a king size bed instead of a queen. Yes, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Great place for our family

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My family stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday (four nights total.) It was comfortable, convenient and a great fit for our needs. Only minor complaint would be that we had to go to the front desk to get our own clean towels. Because it's an extended stay hotel, they only do housekeeping once a week, but it wasn't a huge deal and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is right across the street from a strip mall with everything you might need during your stay and the restaurant (not affiliated with the hotel) in the parking lot is really good if you don't want to cook. I'd stay here again!