Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but just OK

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Breakfast was packaged oatmeal to be mixed with warm water in a styro bowl, some hard boiled eggs and some other assorted tidbits. Area hotel is in smelled (badly) like a stockyard. Whole room on second floor jiggled when anyone inside or outside was walking. Floor squeaked badly, I feel sorry for the people below. Fixtures seemed fairly new. Everything worked OK. Bed was comfortable enough. It was quiet enough. Good Mexican restaurant (El Valle) next door. Nasty step up walking into office. Watch your step!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Moses Lake, WA

Nice hotel to stay at..

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, it was in driving distance to everything and the restaurant near by made it conviente to stay close to the hotel.. the room was very clean and the people we're very nice and helpful...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Caldwell, Idaho

Sunnyside Country Inn, Sunnyside, Wa

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel didn't look like much from the street however the room itself was very comfortable and clean. A very nice mexican restaurant right inside the courtyard where i enjoyed a great Seahawks win against the Arizona Cardinals. The people at the front desk were very friendly and I enjoyed a very nice continental breakfast with fresh coffee and great tasting Costco muffins. Overall a very pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholasfrom olympia wa

Good prices but out dated!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk girl was nice and helpful. Shower head in shower 119 sprayed everywhere only got 2 towels. They supply all coffee maerials except coffee filters. Neighborhood is kind of sketch. But there is a bar and restaurant in the parking lot! Might help with the comfort level. The bed I didn't trust to lay on without my blanket on top. Just a weird place to be....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nataliafrom Redmond

A place to sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very, very basic, old and a bit seedy. We stayed here because there were no other options. The reception desk staff was very helpful, though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS LOUD UNTIL WELL AFTER MIDNIGHT WHICH MADE SLEEPING UMPOSSIBLE. THERE WERE SEVERAL CARS IN THE PARKING LOT WHICH HAD FLAT TIRES WHICH LED YOU TO BELIEVETHEY HAD BEEN THERE SOME TIME. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Tacoma

The way we se it.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always the place we stay twice a year for family get-together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lukefrom Shoreline

Clean, comfortable, good continental breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good experience. Front desk clerk was friendly and quick, room was clean and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast, I liked the hard boiled eggs, nice option. No complaints. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

You get what you paid for!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay! The rooms were better than I thought. But like I said you get what you paid for!