Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanne from Utah

Non Smoking room had ash tray on table

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Quiet. Big bathroom
Cons: Don't give people non smoking rooms that have been smoked in and have ashtrays and matches on the table
Location: Not the best part of town but we felt safe.
We asked for a non smoking room but it smelled very strong of stale smoke and had an ash tray and matches on the table. We were only staying one night and the hotel was pretty full so I didn't pursue asking for another room. We were the last room that was furthest away from the road and I was happy about that. It was quiet. The room was clean, other than the stale smell. The clerk was very friendly. Breakfast was very sparse with only sugary danishes available.
3 out of 5
by mom from colo sps, co

It's old

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The price was the best part but it wasn't even that good.
This is an older hotel but clean. The breakfast is OJ, instant oatmeal and a muffin or danish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla from Idaho Falls, Idajo

Great onsite restaurant. Authentic Mexican food

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Great value. Bed in Room 111 was horrible. On sight Mexican restaurant had the best burrito supreme. Mattress was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wally from Columbus Ohio

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
A cozy stay. Nothing really to point out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from sunnyside inn

only if you have to

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
the floors felt like you were going to fall through and the bed sounded like it had old springs in it from the 60's and hard on the back.could of got a better night sleep on the floor.the breakfast was just as good and the coffie tasted like it was used a couple of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy W. Hicks from Spokane, WA

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a nice stay for a family gathering. The motel was very nice and close to my family.My only complaint was the WiFi was not working!! I had forgotten a bag in my room and I contacted the motel and they had secured the bag and my family picked it up and mailed it to me, so I am thankful to the staff at the motel for their thoughtfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billie from Coeur d'Alene

Good location for wine country visit

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was always clean and kept up by them. The only negative was that the rooms were a little too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mickey from South Surrey, B.C.

Closer to Wineries

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this place to any one
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathie

Good rate close to wine country.

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms where very clean location was as we expected. Great Mexican restaurant in the same parking lots.
2 out of 5
by C from Seattle wa

One night max

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Clean the rooms, hang the pictures straight and fix the heater/ac unit. This is an electrical fire waiting to happen.
The staff were fine and friendly at check in and out. The area isn't very desirable and with it being a low budget motel there were a lot of "interesting" people hanging around. It was very loud all night, the walls are paper thin. The bathroom had not been cleaned for quite some time. The pink fungus on the handle of the shower was pretty thick. You could write your name in the dirt on the sink and the toilet had brown rings of sludge around the water line. There were hairs on the floor, sink and toilet that did not belong to either of us. We tried to turn the heater on nearly set the place on fire. It's cheap, not overly safe but the beds were comfortable for the few hours of sleep we got.