Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom saudi

Ok for business

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Handy for work
Cons: Quieter air conditioning and upgraded electrics
Nice hotel but the air conditioning is quite noisy. Also the hotel is equipped with 110v American electric outlets, the kettle is a 220 v UK type plug because 220v is standard in Saudi luckily I had an adaptor with me but the kettle took ages to boil.... Small details but important to travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom seoul

그럭저럭

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
얀부지역에는 좋은 호텔이 별로 없습니다. 그나마 괜찮은 호텔은 너무 비싸구요 예를 들어 모벤픽 같은 호텔이죠 30만원이 넘는답니다. 그나마 홀리데이 인 이 괜찮은 가격인데 공항 픽업이 없습니다. 그래도 저렴한 가격에 얀부에 머무실려면 레디슨 블루가 가장 나을듯 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Location: Hotel seemed to be very isolated with nothing nearby. Wasn't a problem for me as I eat in the hotel.
Almost all the quests seemed to be working at the nearby industrial plants. Hotel was very quite after dark so easy to get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdullahfrom Madinah

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
check-in is 2 pm but only got room at 3.20. staff at front desk not rude but should be taught to smile and treat guests with more attention. bell-boy, Haris, was most efficient and helpful. hotels.com said breakfast was included - we had listed three children for executive suite - after breakfast hotel wanted to charge two breakfasts - when pointed out that hotels.com reservation did not say breakfast for adults, they agreed to waive fee for first-day. breakfast was good. location of the hotel good - midway between royal commission and yanbu al bahr but isolated, no shops or supermarkets. cleanliness and neatness of gardens refreshing. no beach to walk to or swim at. radisson blu website lists late check-out, upto 18h00 at no cost, subject to availability. disappointed to receive a letter to state that check-out 12 noon and if required late-check-out it would be cost of 50%.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Adnan Khan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service which you was looking for from the breakfast which was offered. We are also glad that you liked our Garden Landscape area of the hotel. Dear Guest we take the time to listen to your constructive comments and feedback, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees, should you have any concerns during or after your next stay. We will ensure that you will be satisfied with our Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel, good buffet

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on business for a few days. I stayed in a "business class" room, it was OK. Could do with a refresh but had decent TV and bed. Bathroom wasn't overly clean but good quality for the region. Buffet food in the evening was very good and changed nightly, restaurant also had a menu you could order from which was decent. Breakfast had a selection pastries or beef/chicken versions of pork products.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Adnan Khan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Dear Guest we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees, should you have any concerns during or after your next stay. We will ensure that you will be satisfied with our Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by Adnan Khan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We look forward to welcome you again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ARNIEfrom SEOUL

별로입니다

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
위치가 YANBU라서 그런지 대체적으로 위치도 좋지 않고 관리또한 별로인 호텔입니다. 청소상태도 그리 청결하지 않고 1층 객실은 창문이 열리지도 않고 침대도 너무 불편합니다. 같은 위치에 있는 HOLIDAY INN 추천드립니다