Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. They should have emailed or notified everyone that was coming in of that problem. The room was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: We have used this hotel often and really enjoy it but are unhappy that every time we check out we are told how we shouldn't use Expedia to book hotel.
very nice hotel!! Great rooms awesome breakfast and the indoor pool and hot tub is very well maintained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel could be updated

Posted Jan 13, 2015
ROOM VERY SMALL VERY CLEAN AND STAFF MEMBERS VERY CAPABLE WOULD STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Centrally located!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Great place for the money!!
Cons: Impress upon people checking in that there is NO SMOKING in the room!!!!!!!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping and beaches nearby!!
We stayed here Christmas week. The hotel was quiet. Nice clean room and friendly staff. We were surprised when we checked in to see a heated indoor pool! That was a plus! They serve a wonderful breakfast in their dining room. Free!!! The only complaint we had was that the rooms near us were all NON smoking and the woman next door to us tampered with the smoke detector and smoked and we could smell it!! The front desk staff spoke to her and that was the end of it! Other than that, for the money....really a good place to stay and near restaurants and beach, and main roads. I would imagine in the summer months it gets really busy. Book early!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it's OK for the price we paid.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an old hotel; rooms are small; good location, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only here for 1 night. Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good. Waffles are an added bonus. The maid had not put soap in our room but the front desk took care of it very well. Pool Towels were also a nice unexpected bonus. Definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris (france)

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hôtel très correct pour le prix (53 euros)) compte tenu que nous sommes à Cape Cod. La 1ère chambre sentait la fumée alors que l hôtel est non fumeur;; sans problème nous avons pu changer de chambre. 2 grands lits confortables et un frigo dans cette grande chambre. De plus le petit déjeuner est inclus et très correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Easy to reach and center to places we needed to go

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Offered hot tub, swimming pool and breakfast
Cons: Larger bathroom and eggs on the breakfast menu
Location: As we ate out most of the time we found dining was very good and reasonable
We were there because a family members father had died. We were very satisfied with our overall stay. I was having problems with cell phone connection and the hotels hard drive had crashed which made some of my family communication a little more difficult but we found the hot tub an excellent stress reliever and beds were extremely comfortable. Bathroom a little small but shower was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Expect nothing. Get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Updating and maintenance.
Location: Dunno, it was December. Everything was closed.
This facility is one of many in the Cape. The price was right (in the off season) at $52 a night. It's just another tired old motel but good enough if you're just looking for a place to crash for a day or two. An appreciation for he smell of curry helps too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a good experience.