Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Very clean, very comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elysefrom Belmont

Cold indoor pool

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brought 4 yr old granddaughter to swim. Ice water in pool. Had to wear a jacket watching her. She was shivering after 5 minutes. Very disappointed. Room was clean. No coffee in morning. Wont return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Binfrom Boston

Really good place for family travel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this via hotels.com and very satisfied with the stay. Everything is good and the location is specially best. all kind of resturants around the area. My 4-year old daughter loves the in-door swiming pool, plus there is a hot tub there! staffs are very friendly, the room is clean, bed is comfortable and the refridge is a big plus for a family travel too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel . Location is good with great amenities for kids and families. Room was small and the floor felt like they would break underneath us but all and all nice hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom RI

Great location with plenty of family attractions

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is part of the inflatable park which was great for the kids. Different sections for differing ages of children appealed to pre-teen and older teen. It should be noted that booking on Hotels.com doesn't include admission to the inflatable park. The rooms need curtains or drapes to block the outside light at night. The room was very bright and it was difficult to fall asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom New hampshire

Daddy daughter weekend

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. but what was disappointing. was there was no coffee in room or available at hotel. but staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. our room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fuer eine Nacht OK

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war offenbar Off-Season in dem Hotel. Das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Strasse, wobei das Zimmer selbst ruhig gelegen war. Die Luft im Raum war etwas abgestanden - Durchzug nur bei offener Zimmertuer moeglich. Zimmer + Bad waren sauber! Fuer eine Nacht ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brockton MA

fun & relaxing

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: the beds are supper comfy & lots of pillows. Place was clean and staff was great didn't mind if kids ran threw like little twisters.
Cons: The water temp in the indoor pool it was cold. With little one you really don't have a choice if they want in you have to go in.
Location: Location was good in the middle of lots of stuff to do if you had the time. We only stayed one night so just did the inflatable park.
It was myself & 2yr old nephew a friend and her 8yr old son and 6yr old nephew. They said it was the best time ever and can't wait to go back.