Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt sted

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
På gennemrejse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Pleasant surprise based on previous reviews

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, close to highways
Location: We saw the lighthouse, there are plenty of restaurants and shopping. We were mainly there to visit family.
The check-in was effortless, the room was clean and the staff helpful. Breakfast was included with a good selection. We were pleasantly surprised as we were not expecting this based on previous reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delaware

Recently renovated hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient to ferry landing
Cons: Elevator and ice machine on second floor.
Location: Neat ferry landing and restaurants.
We made our reservation a long time ago but still had to carry our bags up stairs to the second floor. No elevator and no ice available on second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Such Nice People

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn in Yarmouth was a great option. The folks that worked there were incredibly nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is adequate.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Over priced for facility however everything less in price sounded dingy and less than adequate.
Location: Fast food nearby as well as one regular restaurant. We were there to catch the ferrie which was about 10 to 15 minutes by shuttle which cost $8 total.
Hotel is very close to the airport and about 10 minutes to the ferrie terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Efrom Boston, MA

One Night Before Ferry

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on way back to Portland, night before ferry. We had 2 rooms toward the back, so did not hear any street noise. Very comfortable, clean. Staff was very helpful. Morning breakfast perfect for our crew. Easy drive to town/ ferry.