Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse ny

Nice hotel for the offseason

Posted Mar 16, 2015
A very nice location, but the walls were rather thin, even conversation from our neighbors was bothersome at night. One day alarms were tested for 2 and a half hours in the morning with no advance notice. A decent option in the offseason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newington, CT

Beautiful hotel right on the beach!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Great hotel location (overlooking the beach/water views), cleanliness, newly renovated rooms.
My wife and I decided to book a mini vacation over the recent holiday break with an indoor pool for the kids to enjoy. After looking at the major chain hotels nearby, we read the positive reviews on the Ocean Club on Smuggler's Beach. After looking at the photos we decided to book one night. The off season winter rates are very reasonable as well. We could have not chosen a better place to stay at. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hartford,CT

Great getaway

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and well appointed. Close to everything
Cons: No complaints
Location: Close to everything on Cape Cod
After a particularly grueling six weeks at work, my wife and I just wanted a relaxing weekend away which did not require a lot of travel. We have been to Cape Cod dozens of times but this is the first time we visited this hotel. The hotel was clean, quiet and well appointed for what we wanted. Ocean view from our room! A perfect place for an offseason getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terence Ffrom Denver

The Beach

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryfrom New Hampshire

November getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed off season and for the money it was exceptional.The pool was warm. Location right on the beach. The king bed was very soft and comfortable.The decor was very beautiful and tastefully decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucianofrom montreal

Great service and location

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Front desk called after 30 minutes we checked in to see if everything was ok and we were sent an email to ask for any comments A great summer location right on beach. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Off season rates with great rooms.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great off season getaway. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room close to the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: No oven/cooker only a microwave for cooking.
Clean spacious and welcoming room with separate kitchen facilities. Good for families as the room could be divided in two.