Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
extremely good facilities. would recommend it to people. beautiful setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Lovely Resort

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a lovely atmosphere. Its was clean and staff were friendly.
Cons: Not at the hotel but the Golf course team. No telephone /email sent back to confirm if we could play golf. Also weren't aware you couldn't facilities.
Location: We just want to relax. But you could go to wineries and play golf of course.
When you enter into the Resort it was just a lovely peaceful scenery to watch. As parked the car and entered into the foyer, there was a fireplace burning next to couches where people where sipping wine and relaxing. Staff were very welcoming. Room was very spaces and most important clean. When we got there we had drinks and snacks in the bar. You could play billiards if you like. Later that evening we had dinner at the restaurant and could not fault it. In the morning, full buffet breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: The pillows were uncomfortable because they lacked any support but didn't bother me too much as we still managed to get some rest.
Location: It's a bit out of the way from any major town but not hard to get to. It was a beautiful and quiet area.
Staying at the hotel was absolutely lovely. The room we stayed in was spacious, clean and well laid out. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly which made our stay even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Magnicifient place

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Went to stones for a wedding ,perfect distance to this venue .
This was an amazing place to stay ,the staff were so professional . Breakfast was fab.. The guy on reception are also very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful, peaceful, tranquil

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything - appearance, staff, food, room service, rooms, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too much to mention. Very close to day spas for those wanting to relax and take time out. Wineries (especially the smaller ones) worth a look in.
Staff were happy, friendly and courteous. Meals in the restaurant were delicious and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
We were very happy with the accommodation and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel with fantastic breakfast. Does lack facilities if you want to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel with natural surroundings.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: room is spacious, surroundings are very pleasant.
Cons: some in-door facilities for non-golf players, such as table tennis table, pool table and games.
Location: wineries.
not far from CBD Melbourne, under one hour drive, very enjoyable for short stay, staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaun from Melbourne

Honeymoon

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Went for honeymoon. Absolutely loved it. Room was perfect. And the staff were exceptional. Bella restaurant food was outstanding and service perfect. Grant our host was realy welcoming and well knowledged of menu options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels