Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Wichita

Just passing through

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surely not the prettiest and a bit worn but the room was clean and the beds were comfy. Breakfast was good and it's a pretty decent area. Not a fan of the Mexican restaurant in front of the hotel. 3 of the 4 of us had crummy meals. Overall, I'd stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south, mississippi

Rooms are good size

Posted Dec 16, 2014
When i got there to check in they put me in a smoking room, I booked a non-smoking room, went back to desk and was told they cant see if we booked smoking or non-smoking when we book with expedia, all they can see is double, single, etc. She really didn't want to give me a non-smoking room even after i showed her my conformation email. But finally gave me the room after a short run around. I think she was the owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very nice, clean & Close to where I needed to be, I'd stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: very modern, decorated nice. staff was awesome
Cons: the bed was too high, couldnt get into it...had to get a step stool to get in the bedm
Location: this hotel was literally five minutes from everywhere, it was close to stores and shopping areas and restaurants.
the room was nice, clean, and well stocked. i love that we had a refrigerator and microwave. had assess to wi fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hillsborough NC

Yazoo City

Posted Sep 16, 2010
Hotel does not have an elevator, so pack light. Rooms on first floor fill up fast in this very rural town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hillsborough NC

betcarrol

Posted Dec 9, 2009
Night clerk somewhat rude on our arrival. Hotel does not have a restaurant as advertised. Does serve breakfast. Breakfast was not good.