Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olive Branch, MS

The one that Expedia forgot to book!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very friendly. We stay here several times a year & they get to know the people that stay there.
Location: Hunting & fishing
Hotel is always great, Expedia forgot to book my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, fl

In love with this place

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast !!! The staffs are very nice as well. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hunting

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. What more could you ask for.
Location: Great hunting near yazoo.
We have stayed here several times. It is in my opinion the nicest hotel in Yazoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom Baton Rouge

Great value and amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a quick stopover while traveling between assignments. Easily accessible, nice and clean, spacious room, very comfortable, with friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast was good, also was nice to come in late at night to free snack and beverage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela Bondfrom Gulfport

RN

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was checked into a room that had dirty sheets and used open soap in shower. Nothing was cleaned behind last guest. I realized this after being in room and hour and was too tired to move my stuff to another room. The front desk clerk came and brought me fresh sheets. They still charged me for room. So much for the guarantee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN.

Nice hotel to stay at in Yazoo City. There are few

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, close to fairgrounds, and right off the main highway.
Cons: The elevators were slow.
Location: Again, location right off the main highway.
The hotel is a bit hidden from the road, but not too bad. A very clean place, and the breakfast was complete. The staff was pleasant when you could find them. I had to go to the front desk to set up wake up call. Kept getting busy signal when i called the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com