Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nunavut

Comfortable hotel, close to everything downtown

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: I loved the space and the cleanliness. This time we were put on the 13th floor so the view was amazing. I also loved the continental breakfasts.
Cons: It would be nice to have laundry facilities in the rooms. But other then that it's a nice place.
Location: I love how it's close to everything downtown.
We all enjoyed our stay, our two bedroom suite was perfect for us and our kids. There was a lot of room for relaxing with the kids without them feeling couped up. The only con would be there is only laundry facilities on certain floors and you have too pay for each load.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bansari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

March , 2013 Yellowknife

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Sean (staff) the best and small kitchen is a plus for us. Easy access to all location.
Excellent ! I love this hotel and will recommend to all my friends ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel in Yellowknife

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It's in downtown, the room is very large and comforable. Staff are all nice. Free coffee and tea the whole day. Only problem is that check in time is very late. We arrived there 3pm and were told the room wasnot ready at that time. At last, we check in around 5pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JENNIFER from burlington, ky

Great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful. Room was great! It's off the main street but the view of the lake and aurora was awesome!stayed at another more expensive hotel in yellowknife and it couldn't compare to this room. It would be nice if they had a shuttle to and from the airport. Breakfast was a nice addition to our stay. I would use this hotel on our next trip here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

very spacious suites hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Excellent in most amenities and services. Location is a few blocks away from downtown. Make sure to be protected well in winter if you like to walk around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Suite had lots of room however kitchen is outdated and there was a big burn mark on counter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very excellent suite hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: bed, kitchen
Cons: it will be better if some oil and salt can be provided in the kitchen
Location: it is very near to the lake, you can drive to watch the aurora light.
I stayed for two nights with my friends in a two bedroom superior in coast hotel. It is very good experience. The bed is comfortable and room is big, clean. The kitchen is really convenient, we have almost everything we need, because we cooked by ourselves. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA

Great location and view!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: View
Location: northern light
My family got a 2 bedroom suite on 10th floor. The view was wonderful and the rooms were clean. The building is a bit old but interior seemed renovated with new furniture. Nice location and free parking, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large and comfortable
Cons: larger breakfast
Location: Do the Aurora Village tour, unreal experience. 125 bucks/person 840pm-130pm
One of the better hotels in area. Large rooms. Price is high but so are all the hotel prices in area. Not as good as other coast hotels but still decent.