Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Decent place. All the basics, clean, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It was good for me and the kids. We get what we ask for. It was easy to get in the location around were so good respecting good restaurants place to visit and so on.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

never again

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: customer service needs some training
Location: SEVERAL blocks from restaurants. stores and bars
Hotel was clean…wanted to start out with something positive. Beds were like sleeping on the floor, Hotel staff/owner was rude and unhelpful. When we checked in signed a paper that the room was $65 night and the next day when i questioned why that rate was cheaper then the rate I was billed,I was told was a typo error. I asked for copy of my stay and was told I couldn't have it, would be sent to expedia….Would never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington dc

Great location!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Perfect room, easy walk to all stores, bars, restaurants, amazing value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The room was just what we needed. Beds, stocked bathroom, small fridge, nice TV, and a coffee pot that I didn't use. Not a fancy resort, but a nice place to stay in Jackson, WY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Would have liked a continental breakfast.
Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Close to Jackson Hole ski resort and were able to walk to area restaurants and shops. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice, clean place. reasonable price. No hot tub for after skiing, or shuttle, but the bus stop is close by, and Jackson has a great, inexpensive transportation system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Close To Down Town Jackson
Location: The Town Is Filled With A Lot Of Art Studios And High End Shops , And Very Good Places To Eat
I Came In Late And They Got Up And Checked Me In Fast And Friendly The Room Was Very Nice , Clean ,Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davidfrom boulder, co

Great Location, cozy, affordable rooms In Jackson

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay in January 2015. Room was very clean and it is in a quiet part of downtown Jackson. All the necessities were included. Spotty Wifi at times if you have to work online. Overall, a great value for its location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
We value all our reviews and really appreciate you taking time to send a review. We are currently working on new provider for our WIFI and hope this matter has been resolved. Thank you again for your feedback and positive review.