Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A-okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The price for a motel in the Jackson city limits was lower, so we booked the room without knowing much about the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised that it was a suite with a balcony. The bed and pillows were comfy, and it was very clean. The furnishings reminded us of being at grandma's house, especially the old carpet and the smallish (but flat screen) TV. Parking was a challenge, but it seems like no one in Jackson parks between the lines. Climbing outdoor stairs to the third floor was a challenge for us too, after the 4th trip down to the car. The staff were friendly, and let us wave the 10 AM checkout slightly. It will definitely be on our list for a future stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom casper Wy

Good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Rug dirty and stained. Needs updating and cleaning. Just overall not inviting. Felt everything was dirty. Phone had no plug. Wifi doesn't work half the time. Check in clerk was on computer and didn't want to be interrupted. Just overall not impressed with anything. Couldn't wait to leave. For the room charge it was not what it should have been.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holeofrom The Beehive State

Only redeeming quality is the Kitchen

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
The room was dirty, the internet connection was horrible, and the furniture/amenities were just so-so. If it weren't for the kitchenette there would be no real reason to stay here. Fortunately it was conveniently located to the downtown Jackson area. If you need a kitchenette to make food for infants or people with special dietary restrictions then give it a shot, otherwise look for something else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Further then I thought from the event I attended

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was quit and the tv worked
Cons: Better staff. Waited to check in for 10 mins for the clerk to finish personal phone call that ended in "I love you". Also Staff to answer the phone.
Location: Jackson hole... Nothing close to hotel
You pay for what you get. The price was 100 per night. For that area it is very cheap most rooms go for 200 to 300 a night. (Mind that is not a suite, just a room) Burns in the carpet, mismatched dish, oil marks in the carpet?, old old place. Check in and out must be between 8am and 5pm. Not desk clerk available after. Many Many charges can occur if you are unprepared. Dirty dishes- 200 fee, Mess kitchet-100 fee, missing sheets, pillows, blankets ect-50 fee each
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sendai

広い室内

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: 広い室内
フィッシング旅行でジャクソンにいく際に利用させていただいております。 荷物が多い故、広い室内は助かります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy McBeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel suitable for Families

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms are spacious. Comes with a fairly well equipped kitchenette. Rooms with two or three Queensized beds have a physical separation of the bed
Cons: The kitchenette facilities can be better maintained- cleaner coffee maker, cleaner crockery.
Location: Located close to Jackson Town Square , dining facilities. Close drive to Teton National Park
Hotel rooms are spacious. Comes with a fairly well equipped kitchenette. Rooms with two or three Queensized beds have a physical separation of the beds that is so useful for family members. Located close to Jackson Town Square , dining facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Foster City, Ca

Walking distance to down town and restaurants.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 
Old building, in need of renovation. Room was not very clean. Windows didn't work. Over prices for what we got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dudleyfrom Watersmeet

Very nice on upper floor

Posted Sep 3, 2014 
Stayed 5 nights. Excellent accommodation, 2 room suite on 3rd floor. Neighborhood is very noisy in the early morning but didn't detract from nice stay. Only 10$ more for the suites which are all on 2nd or 3rd floor. Don't know that I would be as happy if I was on floor 1 which is below ground.