Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort

Posted May 26, 2015
No complains, make sure you try their in house restaurants, they are excellent , especially the Westbank Grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a ski vacation

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Hard to think about how the experience could be improved - directly on the slope, high thread count, pillows are to die for, staff is very anxious to make sure you are having a good experience. Expensive, and worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica

Noisy~

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: It is ski in ski out, the staff is lovely, lovely, lovely! The cleaning of the room and turndown was punctual and thoughtfully done.
Cons: The noise level was too much on the mountain side.
The hotel front desk was very accommodating when we asked to be moved to a higher floor, however, I would not stay on the mountain view side of the hotel again. The beeping from the grooming tractors went on for a good portion of the night and at roughly 7:15am the heavy metal music begins to flow, fairly loudly, from the speakers at the bottom of the lifts, which are literally yards away from the rooms. If you have no problem with noise then it's not that big of a deal, but if you are sound sensitive, ask for a view on the other side of the hotel! Other than that, the room was clean and spacious and the staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3rd visit to this hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Showed up for spa appt and was told I didn't have an appt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson Hole

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Beautiful hotel right on the mountain. Rooms are beautiful and the staff is great to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Atlanta

Four Seasons

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing rooms, location, service... No complaints whatsoever. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed just one night after Lotoja bike race. Felt like we arrived in heaven! Room was beautiful and bed was amazing! Dinner at the Grill tasted amazing! Can't wait to come back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

first class comfort at a first class price.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
there were a couple of room issues which were addressed, but were minor in the grand scheme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Overall Good

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location and it was clean with mostly very helpful staff.
Cons: train staff in service dog etiquette
Location: white water rafting, float on the river, air tram, and yellowstone.
Our stay was generally very good with some qualification. The issues: housekeeping did not provide tissue box replacement and accidentally took some of our items out of the room; some of the rooms had significant problems like motor noise and another bugs. I think it is odd not to have any bar in the room so you cannot get a drink after 2 am unless you purcahse it at the store. The concierge was very helpful, but were not clear about cost of some trips, on the one hand we were given a cost including 2 people, on the other for a different item the cost was per person but it was not indicated as such so that was a bit of a surprise. 3. some of the staff was not so polite about having a service dog, and we were aggressively questioned about it by a bartender, not the Japanese female bartender, who was excellent. The hotel food was above average, but not great. Outstanding people were the hotel manager, Jenny at concierge, and the Japanese bartender who’s name I am embarrassed to have forgotten. The hotel addressed all of the above concerns immediately and to our complete satisfaction except the last one, and the no room bar. I suggest they train the staff in service animal etiquette, provide some level of room bar, and improve the food. Overall, very good, and I would stay here again, but for Four Seasons, which is a zero mistake level of service, probably not quite where the should be yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels