Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Standard hotel nothing fancy in the center of town

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Large comfortable room. Nice large shower stall.
Cons: Fix the ice machines! The outside door that should have required to use your room card to access was not locked. Anyone could just enter there.
The room was clean and nice but nothing special. The person who checked us in was the least friendly of any that we dealt with but was okay. Worse part was all their ice machines were down! The one on the 3rd floor where our room was located had an "out of order" sign on it for the three nights we were there. One time we were able to get ice from a machine on another floor but after that they were not working either. I did not say anything to anyone until asked about my stay when checking out. The clerk apologized and said they would comp the charge for the previous day's breakfast. I have not reviewed my credit card yet to see if that was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We will definitely go back to this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was great and the location is ideal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was very nice, with a good pool and gym, wonderful bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIANfrom Arcadia

So bad

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
so bad every day no cleaning for room! 5 nights no give me change teowl bedsheets shampoos. So tirball never come back I talk front desk to much time no clean for my room! But never not heve people clearing my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Close to Yellowstone

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great snowmobile trip into Yellow stone Park. Tour company had an office in the Holiday Inn and snow mobiles were located next door. Very convenient and a great experience. Tom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the park

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Far better than most lodging in the area. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and easy to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The door squeezed horrible to the bedroom and every time the kids walked by it it squeezed loud enough to wake us all up. The wifi did not work and the staff could not help us with it. We called their tech support and never did get to get our iPad or phones connected for more than a minute. The tv stations where fuzzy so you could only watch a couple of channels... None suitable for kids... And with no wifi there was no cartoons at all. Pool was nice but freezing... The hot tub was great. The staff was very friendly, though, and let us check in early... Very helpful with small children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to the Rendezvous trailhead is great!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The location is idea if you are a Nordic skier using the Rendezvous trails.
Cons: The bed in our room needs to be replaced. The mattress felt old and soft.
Overall, it was an OK experience. Neither my husband nor I slept well either night because the mattress was terrible. Neighbors across the hall were very discourteous when opening and closing their door but this is not the fault of management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom San Rafael, california

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
New hotel. Reasonable rates, huge rooms, beautiful decor, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern hotel, close to cross country skiing

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean
Cons: Price...about $25 cheaper
Location: cross country skiing, snowmobiling
Perfect! I feel it could have been $25 cheaper a night, though.