Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can't put lipstick on a pig...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: friends/ on-line
Cons: demolish it!
This hotel is outdated and rotten. The hallways and our room smelled disgusting. The hotel is old and you can tell they just keep re-painting and trying to fix it without doing what really needs to happen. You can hear EVERYTHING! The only good/ decent thing was the breakfast (included). Otherwise, rent a condo, vrbo, ANYTHING!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MÁRIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Alles bestens lediglich die Entfernung zum Yellowstone N.P. Sollte nicht unterschätzt werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Misleading Advertising

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Not Much
Cons: Tell the truth about how far they are from the entrance to Yellowstone Park.
Location: Nothing except in ski season.
The Hotel advertises that it is ten miles from the northern area of Yellowstone Park. If you can fly maybe that is true, but it took me significantly over an hour each way every day to get to the nearest entrance. Not a good place to stay for Yellowstone Park visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel, no air conditioning.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very old hotel. Very very long corridors to get to room, no air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Arkansas

Magnificent Location, Good Value for Money

Posted Sep 10, 2014 
This beautiful facility is less than an hour from Yellowstone National Park, and the nature surrounding it is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC

Nice place to relax

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: no
Location: YellowStone west gate 1 hour drive
Great Great place to stay because this hotel is far from city and locate in the mountain. beautiful view and quite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom NYC

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 
Wonderful hotel and resort. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful. Way better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Love the extra activities available

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: It was a bit out of the way but worth the trip. We did not need to go any wear with a grocery store and clothing.
Spectacular view, great food. Enjoyed tennis, pools, and restaurants. Thank you for the wonderful night. I highly recommend it to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The layout and the interior design
Great place to stay. Just a stones throw from Yellowstone