Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachuesetts

It was central to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: How close it was to the attractions and restaurants.
Cons: parking was very limited
Location: West Yellowstone MT, it was minutes from the west entrance to Yellowstone and all that is in the park.
The room was clean and neat, very comfy. It was close to shopping and restaurants, the Yellowstone National Park. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was just what was needed. The only thing I have to complain about was the lack of parking near the rooms, and the metal staircase outside our room. People coming and going late at night made quite a racket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B from Israel

Basic motel close to the west yellowstone entrance

Posted May 22, 2015
Nothing special. Crew is very kind and helpful. All you need is there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rexburg, ID

Nice, especially for price

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Newly updated
Cons: Door, sound proofing
Location: Lots of fun restaurants and stores, close to Yellowstone
Newly updated, small rooms, clean, but the door didn't quite fit in its frame. Slivers of light and a slight breeze were noticeable when you stood next to the door. We stayed warm, though. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Tashina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will definitely check the weatherproofing on the doors for any gaps. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Yellowstone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City, UT

Nice hotel close to Yellowstone National Park

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was professional and friendly. I also liked the cleanliness and aesthetic of the rooms. The TV service (DIrectTV) was outstanding.
Cons: I can't think of any thing.
Location: Near Yellowstone National Park. There is the Yellowstone Museum, and the IMAX theater, as well as gift shops with authentic and interesting items.
I am on my way to Yellowstone National Park to work a summer job. This is my second stay at Moose Creek Inn and I can't say enough good things about this cozy and clean hotel. The amenities were perfect, and the staff was super friendly and knowledgable. My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. I would stay there again if given the opportunity.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Tashina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the reviewing and for staying with us a second time! We appreciate your comments and hope you have a great summer working in Yellowstone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2012 
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Tashina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you enjoyed Yellowstone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andi & Antjefrom München

Nettes Hotel am Yellowstone Eingang

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Guter Ausgangspunkt um gleich in den Yellowstone NP zu starten. Sehr nettes Personal. Kleines, aber sehr sauberes und sehr stilvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer. Kostenlose Parkplätze! Typisches continentales USA Frühstück :-) Da West Yellowstone ja eher klein, kann man Essensmöglichkeiten auch gut zu Fuss erreichen. Gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Tashina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoyed your vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C

Moose Creek Inn

Posted Oct 18, 2012 
很有特色的酒店。房间不错!可以免费停车!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Stephenson

Very clean & comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2012 
We thought Moose Creek Inn was very charming. Our room was very comfortable and very very clean which is important to us. It was close the the sites we wanted to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynda

Cutesy

Posted Oct 9, 2012 
Stay was good. Staff did accomodate request for a change in room for 90 year old parent from upper to lower floor. Missed having a continental breakfast that included juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012