Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Wonderful location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: Million Dollar Cowboy Bar, gift shops and food - all within walking distance.
On our road trip, we wanted to see the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar and this location could not have been better. We were able to walk the square and enjoy our evening in Jackpot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice.Very close to the town square.

Posted May 21, 2015
No problems what so ever. Park the car and walk to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wash

We had two different reservations for two nites on

Posted May 21, 2015
We had two nights reserved with 2 reservations and types of rooms and the clerk fixed it so we could stay in same room both nights with the most expensive room and we never Even asked! Nice man!!!!! Our room was clean spacious and had a view of snow king from the patio!!!!!parking was easy great place able to walk all over town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milledgeville, GA

Wonderful hotel near square

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Lovely breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room and more outlets. Coffee is available in the breakfast room 24/7.
Location: Very close to everything of Jackson Hole. Please call Grizzly Adventures to arrange the best tours.
Only positives to say. Could have used more outlets but made do. If I was ever to return I would again stay at Ranch Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mnnesota

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Need a complete renovation
Location: Very convenient to historic downtown.
The room was very outdated, with old bedding and he carpet needed to be replaced. Our door didn't seal properly when closed and cold aid was entering the room. The location was however excellent. Maybe for a better price I'd consider this motel but not for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Nice, affordable place in Jackson

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Liked that this place had comfortable, clean, and nice sized rooms without costing a fortune as per the rest of Jackson. Downtown was walkable from the hotel, and Snow King resort, the Elk Refuge, and Teton national park were all close. Bonus was the view of the resort from the deck. Only real drawback was that the breakfast selection was limited, so if you stay more than a few days it gets really tiresome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cost effective way to be in town in Jackson. Walking a block to the square and all the shopping is nice. Easy to get to JHMR on public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean, comfortable room with a great view of Snow King.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrissyfrom Sun Valley, Idaho

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Ranch Inn for three nights. The room was nice and warm, clean and for the most part very quiet. You can't beat the location as it is one block from the town square and a multitude of shops and restaurants. I don't think we use our car once. The Ranch Inn had great rates and we enjoyedoing our stay...We would stay there again.