Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC Canada

Very nice Travelodge

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Clean room, lots of towels, continental breakfast. Nice touch of a personalized thank you card and candy in our room.
Cons: Continental breakfast area was by the check in and too small.
Location: Close to NW entrance to Yellowstone. We only stayed overnight so we did not tour the area. Lots of restaurants close by.
Only stayed 1 night but excellent experience. Nice view from room, Outdoor entrance but had an elevator. Although closing for the season the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of mountains

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Did not like the fan running in the bathroom the entire time the light was on. Outdoor stair area needs additional lighting at night.
Location: Yellowstone and Mammoth.
A note in our room welcoming us was a nice touch. Staff was more than accommodating. Room was tastefully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylefrom Omaha

Gardiner Travelodge

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the Travelodge breakfast, room, service and location all to be excellent for our Yellowstone trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by , ,from Australia

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, clean and staff is very friendly. Room is a bit small, internet is slow and drops out frequently
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vaction

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good and comfortable, an early check out time but asked for an extra hour and they agreed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
fint hotel. god beliggenhed. god morgenmad. venligt personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

4-Stars all the way!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: 5 minutes to North entrance of the park. I loved Gardiner... a nice change from West Yellowstone. 10 minutes from Mammoth.
Expedia rated this a 2-star... WHY? The staff was great! The room was clean! And I didn't realize it had a kitchenette with fridge, microwave, stove, etc. The internet worked great, quiet, great food recommendations, safe, elk out your windows. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Very nice place.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: The breakfast was not that great. This could have been because it was the last day that the hotel was open for the season.
Location: Great location if going to Yellowstone.
When we arrived, we were greeted by a very nice and efficient person named Heather. She welcomed us and gave us some tips on the local area including recommendations for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com