Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big sky

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Every thing was very nice the only problem was the heat down stars was cold the 3 rd floor hot. Will look into saddle ridge again next time we go to Big Sky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fung Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falls

suitable for two family.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
There are three bedrooms, two of them have king size beds, the other one has two bunk beds for four kids. There is a telescope , but it doesn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Owenfrom Wichita Falls, Texas

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mountains were beautiful. Hot tub was relaxing. Two full bathrooms, one half bathroom, and three TVs were convenient for our group size. Kids loved climbing up and down stairs. Fireplace was easy to operate especially for the fully supervised two year old. Moose head was awesome but not creepy. Kitchen was fully equipped. Decorations were well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcin Afrom Colorado

Yellowstone Fam Trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great value. We stayed 5 days for Yellowstone trip. It is 46 miles from West Yellowstone. Located on top of the mountain, great views, quiet and relaxing. Jacuzzi must be nice if skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Views

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We stayed here for our 10yr anniversary and we were really impressed with how big it was , the view , the kitchen had all the little stuff you have at home. I would stay here again but the space does need some updating ,( carpets stained, deck floor chipped , one bed broken and leaning, cobwebs) , and the hot tub didn't heat up the first night . Besides that it was an amazing time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Colorado

Beautiful condo spectacular view well appointed

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All went well; if you are planning to combine a stay here with a visit to Yellowstone just be aware that once you get to Big Sky you still have to drive 10 more miles up hill to the condo complex, and it is a good 1.5 hours from the west entrance to Yellowstone and over 2 hours if you go through the north entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Gilbert, AZ

Beauriful Home, Perfect Location!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big Sky Resort upgraded our accommodations to a 4 bedroom home in Cowboy Heaven. The home was spectacular and was 500 yards from the Moonlight Lodge and 600 yards from the Saddle Ridge Townhomes. The full size kitchen and jacuzzi were a nice touch. It included a mudroom (ski storage) with boot warmers and a heated garage. We had 8 adults and 3 children in our party, and this vacation home served us well. The skiing was awesome. The resort received 29 inches if powder during our visit. The property is considered slopeside but is not ski in/out like the Saddle Ridge Townhomes, but is within easy walking distance to ski access. We loved these accommodations and will return next season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hardin, MT

Great quiet out of the way location!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love to stay at Saddle Ridge because there is not a lot of people and its very quiet, we always see wild life. Had a 2 bedroom condo, lots of room to spread out for my kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom new jersey

beyond imagination

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: the design of the houses, inside and outside. clean and had everything you need
Cons: a little far from Yellow Stone
Location: you can definitely go skiing if it was winter
It was a really nice place to stay. The hotel itself can be seen as a park. The rooms were really cozy and clean. The only shortcoming is that two queen beds, two full beds and one very small sofa bed were a little crowded for 7 adults, 5 of which were men. When I reserved the hotel the receipt said there should be three bedroom and two queen beds per room.