Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel visit

Posted May 21, 2015
The Super 8 Jackson Hole was a good hotel for the price. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Best Super8 ever. The beds were excellent, the room was large, clean, and had a good breakfast. Quiet, convenient location to Grand Teton in Jackson, and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for location.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: It is right across from a movie theater and a block away from markets. I was there in winter so anything you want to do is costly.
This was a quiet motel and was in an excellent location. It was also very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very busy evening. Weren't able to check in until nearly 10 p.m. Nice to have a room available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Drôme

Très propre et bien situé.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortable, bon petit déjeuner buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshallfrom CHINA

比国内好的速八

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
景区酒店,要求不能很高,空调的声音赶上飞机了,早饭也比较拥挤, 可以吃的不多
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Littfrom France

Hôtel éloigné du centre

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très éloigné du centre. Sinon, il est en harmonie avec le style de la ville.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Rude staff and rooms not ready at check-in

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from staff to remodeling of all rooms. Upgrade bathrooms.
Location: This hotel is about two to three miles from the main square of Jackson Hole. There is not much near this location.
Upon arrival, desk clerk was rude. One couple in my group had requested early check in. Clerk said check in is only 3PM and did not agree with advertised early check in. We returned at 3PM as she said and rooms still not ready. I waited over 1.5 additional hours for my room. My room smelled as if a dog had been kept in it and I had to open window to air it out. The hotel is quite run down and the staff is not very receptive and/or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattyfrom Pijnacker

Prima kamer voor groot gezin!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel, mooie ligging.