Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathaliefrom Paris

Hôtel téton mountain lodge and spa wyoming

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très beau séjour malgré des chambres et sdb vieillottes et surtout une mauvaise qualité de literie . Propreté irréprochable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by reedfrom Paols Verdes

Teton village Value

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and well appointed, but the rooms are small, It is well located in Teton Village, and represents value compared with it's neighbor The Four Seasons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Longboat key

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport ,LA

Nice hotel close to mountains

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel restaurant and staff wonderful. We requested room on upper level even though not available first night we were upgraded the following night to room with perfect view. All hotel staff professional and friendly. Excellent 5 night vacation with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Mini suite has full refrigerator etc. Really clean. Nice linens. Fireplace. Close to Teton National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom IN

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights and commuted to the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. The hotel is great and well-located near the Grand Tetons Park, but keep in mind that parts of Yellowstone are long drives to get to. Overall, it was an excellent stay. I can't wait to come back for ski season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel/lodge was clean and beautiful.
Location: We went sightseeing and rode the Tram to the top of the nearby mountains.
Our room was has a beautiful view and was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and were quick to respond to any of our needs. If I were to travel to Wyoming again I would not hesitate to stay there. We were there 8 days and enjoyed everything about our lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Virginia

Lovely resort with awesome restaurant

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night on our way back from Yellowstone. It was a little farther from Jackson Hole than I had thought and Teton Village doesn't have much of a down town except the resorts themselves. That being said, the resort was lovely. I was a little sceptical at first when the woman at the front desk recommended the hotel's restaurant. But we were tired and decided to give it a try. Everything we ordered was out of this world amazing! My boyfriend can't remember when he has ever had a better steak. And my vegetarian dish was so flavorful! I just wanted to close my eyes and savor every bite. The room had it's own kitchen and fire place. I could imagine it would be perfect after a day of skiing - especially for an extended stay. The rooftop hot tub was also a great end to the day. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice stay at the Lodge

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, facilities, location, and staff.
Cons: a review of pricing.
Location: Teton Village has many options for eating and outdoor activities, summer or winter. Easy access to National Parks and a short drive to Jackson.
After a long trip and late night arrival, it was very comforting to see that the lodge was well kept and staffed with courteous staff. The room was very comfortable and clean with spa accessories. Excellent location if your plans include spending time in Teton Village with day trips into the parks and Jackson. Wish the price would be a bit lower, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, Wyoming

this was an absolutely beautiful hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great views, nice restaurant, great service.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: At the base of Jackson Hole Ski resort with great views and within walling distance of anything in Teton Village
We were greeted immediately upon arrival and even upgraded. The room was gorgeous as was the view. The staff were very professional and friendly.