Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Staff was friendly Breakfast was great Great locatiom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Downtown is fun and exciting.
Stayed two nights. Quiet room well done. Great breakfast! will stay here again when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice cozy hotel. The breakfast was amazing! The bed was very confortable but room not too big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Everything was nice except for small problems.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and ambiance.
Cons: Maintenance and a longer breakfast time window, especially on the weekends.
the room was small but comfortable. The radio dock station for the ipod was broken and unuseable. The toilet flush valve was leaking so the toilet kept refilling all night. With the bathroom door closed it was barely noticeable. Didn't make it down for the very short time window for the breakfast but the coffee was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all around fabulous.

Posted May 16, 2015
The chef, Erin, was an amazing cook which was appreciated after a long journey and night on the town. It was a free breakfast included but felt like dining at a restaurant. Additionally, she was the nicest person ever. She gave us great travel advice and made us feel at home. I actually had to bribe my friend to leave, she wanted me to leave her there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Architektur und Zentrumsnähe
Cons: Fön im Badezimmer.
Location: Zentrumsnähe , Frühstückscafé ,Shopping , Massage/Yoga nebenan
Sehr zufrieden mit allem. Schönes Frühstücksbüffet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by travisfrom Calgary

Feels like home.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and greets you by first name from the moment you arrive. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and large soaker tubs are great after a day of skiing. The breakfast is no ordinary hotel buffet; home cooked daily specials, fresh fruit, Greek yogurt, cheese, pastries. Coffee is on all day. Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. The common areas are great for meeting other guests or relaxing by the fireplace and choosing a book from the library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Detroit

Feels Like Home. Lots To Eat. Sleep Like A Baby.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is really a nice place. Great staff. Great breakfast. Snacks and goodies all day. An honor bar. A nice fireplace with comfortable seating, and right in the heart of the Town of Jackson. Linen tablecloths. Linen napkins. Real silverware. Hot meal out of a real kitchen with home-baked cookies, brownies and other treats all day and evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard Gfrom Montana USA

Wonderful Jackson B & B

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Jackson for a four-day ski clinic and was pleased that my favorite B & B had room for me. Cozy, cheerful rooms, great breakfasts, friendly staff. The Alpine House is located in a quiet corner close to downtown and across the street from a stop on the bus line to the ski area. Very reasonably priced. High marks all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Elizabeth

More like a B&B

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the place. The Alpine House felt more like a cozy B&B than a hotel. We staying in one of the 2 bedroom cabins with friends. It was comfortable and roomy. The breakfasts were super. Their chef is imaginative and talented with something special every morning. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is the beds were only good, not great.