Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
For the location and price this hotel was pleasing. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Hot tub broken, lights, clock radio, coffee machine unplugged in room, heater in bathroom broken, dirty wet towel on hook of bathroom door, walks very thin and heard neighbors partying all night. Close and convenient location to lifts, but very budget room that isn't at all worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It is so nice to stay slope side! The hotel staff were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham,alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More knowledgable staff about when they start serving breakfast.was told 2different times by 2 different people.they were both wrong
Location: Everything you need is within a 2 minute walk
Hotel is close to everything you need or want to do.would Definately stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The location and price makes up for any shortcomings... I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adjacent to lifts, restaurants, and shops

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Right in the village, very close to lifts, restaurants, and shops. Very good front desk and impeccable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Absolutely no complaints. Great location.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I had some initial concerns from reading reviews, but was very pleasantly surprised with the the Inn at JH. We wanted to be close to the lifts, but the Four Seasons & Terra were out of our price range. The Inn at JH was perfect for what we needed - we were very comfortable, the staff were friendly & helpful; the breakfast was good, with plenty of variety; the bar was less than 1 minute from our rooms & appeared to be popular with the locals. We really enjoyed our 4 nights there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vivienfrom fort worth

Excellent value

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was a king with kitchenette, fireplace and sitting area. It was large, clean, quiet and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised as this is an older hotel. The staff were helpful, friendly and I would stay here again. Excellent value, even included hot breakfast and parking. Short walk to ski slopes, good location. I have stayed in higher end hotels and condos in Jackson Hole and can compare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was way to pricey for the quality. Especially being the off season. Bed was lumpy and old, everything was shut down and unstaffed. The complimentary breakfast was more like a run to the nearest gas station. Couldn't sleep well here, and felt very unwelcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2014
They offered a breakfast ( eggs were from a carton that tasted like a sponge) that was terrible as well as the location that hosted it... Old, dark & dirty...