Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson Wy

Jackson hole wy

Posted May 9, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful they helped us find great places to eat and things to do during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: 1br suite was spacious and comfortable. Bathroom larger than typical. Nice bathmat and shower curtain. Great breakfast!
Nothing but nice things to say about staff and facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrencefrom Scottsdale, AZ

Snowboarders from Arizona

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked the hotel as we were driving into town (on Hotels.com) for a couple days of snowboarding. We picked this hotel based on price, two queen beds and JACUZZI. Once we checked in, we were told the jacuzzi was broken and wouldn't be fixed until we were gone (2 days). Really, really bummed about that. After a day of snowboarding, it's a ritual for us to relax our tired muscles in a jacuzzi. Aside from that, the hotel was excellent. Big spacious room with two TVs and mini fridge. Breakfast was excellent and included. I would stay there again. I just wish Hotels.com had indicated the jacuzzi was broken. Next time I will call before I book a hotel room to ensure everything is operational.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lexington has excellent staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff (first) and my room (great room for the price)
Location: Close by some excellent restaurants (Nani's) and bars!!!
The staff at the lexington hotel are fantastic. They are very respectful, friendly and helpful. Some examples: when a spot opened up on the van to the slopes they called me to let me know the spot was available. I did not have to ask for them to do that. When I arrived early from the slopes the greeted me by name and took care of an outstanding reservation without me having to request that service. They insured that I had transportation to the airport for a very early flight ( I did not have to wait, the driver arrived early!). My room was modern, clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Clyde, NC

2015 Snowmobile Trip

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was excellent and room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel With Excellent Service

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff, the location, and the comfort of this hotel.
Location: Downtown Jackson location near Snow King Ski Area, the Cowboy Bar, and a great restaurant bar called "The Local".
I stayed at the Lexington by only because my flight had been cancelled at the end of a ski trip to Jackson Hole. The hotel is comfortable, very nicely appointed and close to the main attractions in Jackson. I was pleasantly surprised at the amazing customer service that started from my first call to the hotel and ended with the free shuttle ride to the airport at the end of my stay. Special thanks to Katlen for having one of the most upbeat attitudes about life that I have seen in a long time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Locked out

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was going fine at the Lexington. My only complaint was the ice in the parking lot which was dangerous when walking with ski equipment. Then, and the third morning, I drove my kids over to ski hill for their race and came home to get ready myself so I could watch them. My key didn't work. I went to the desk got a new key. That key also didn't work. I had to get them to come to the room and turns out the lock was broken and there was no manual lock installed to open the door. They also made the comment that they had this problem with this room before. I had to wait a couple hours for a maintenance man to come and missed my kids competition and a day of skiing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopherfrom hilo

great stay for a good price.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
great service, 5 min walk to any one of the big bars/restaurants in town, great room, great free breakfast and wifi...really can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to downtown Jackson from your front door

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My wife and I were in Jackson for one night, and I had booked a room at the Lexington in advance, site unseen. Based on the review I read, I considered it a good bet, and in the end, it surpassed my expectations! There were cookies in the lobby when I arrived, and delicious fresh-brewed local coffee - both were delicious and just what I needed at the moment, being that I had been outside and chilled most of the day. We got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi tub (very relaxing), the tile floors were heated (extra bonus), and the shower provided a deluge of hot water (very satisfying). The bed was very comfortable and huge - made us want a king size bed for our own home. We walked to dinner in downtown Jackson, which is pretty much out the front door (just turn right). The next morning, we went to the elk refuge and Grand Teton National Park (just turn left out of the parking lot and you are on the highway and on your way).