Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experance

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The lady at the desk was nice
Cons: A lot
Location: It was close the the gate at Yellowstone
It was old it had a order to it there was a hole in the floor that the carpet hid. It was not worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfortable experience

Posted May 31, 2015
no breakfast, wifi is super slow (slower than my cellphone data) and make it unusable. Air condition doesn't work and we can't sleep well due the code temperature
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not a good choice.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi and TV
Location: Bar
Awful Wifi and old and small TV and its few low quality channel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Horrible place, felt unsafe

Posted May 21, 2015
Terrible place, felt unsafe.. They have an unlocked Lock Box to leave your keys so anyone can access your room at checkout and damage, etc... Very loud place, very rundown and can't believe websites carry it...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Reserved 3 nights, cancelled two. Dirty, dim lighting, terrible bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lita from burnaby

yellowstone

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
it was a pleasant stay. the room was comfortable. there was no breakfast included here so we went to mcd's close by. it seemed to be the only place open as we left very early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Everything was OK, if you are looking a place just to sleep in the night, this hotel is good enough. But I am not sure if it was worth the money i paid for this hotel. The pricing is because of closeness to Yellowstone not because of the facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

yellowstone disappointment

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff should be more available. Only on property until 11 pm and still not very helpful.
Pictures were misleading. Room was not very comfortable. No hot water for almost 24 hours. Mold in the shower. Very, very expensive for a cheap motel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R W M from Montana City, Mt.

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
After reading the previous reviews, I was rather leary of our accomodations, before arriving. Upon checking in, I was greeted pleasantly and professionally. I was more than happy with the location and condition of our room. I checked...everything was clean, professional and as one would expect. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone else also. Thank you for more than meeting my expectations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Regular Traveler from West Yellowstone

NASTY!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This place looks ok from the outside. The rooms are very nasty, very old, very run down. The beds feel like they have been there for hundreds of years. There was hair all over the place. I've stayed in much more comfortable tents.