Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Unexpected Treat

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The B&B was neat as a pin. Julie had anticipated all of your needs and was attentive to any requests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to the north end of Yellowstone and its attractions, Gardiner was a step-off to our trip to Red Lodge, MT.
Julie was the perfect host. Location initially led you to not expect much, but the B&B couldn't have been better. Her recommendation of the Raven for dinner was spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wheatridge CO.

A lot like home.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the house and it's history but the best thing is that Julie made us feel like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frans from Schiedam

Small but good B&B

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a small B&B but in my opinion very OK. The room I had made me feel at home from the moment I entered it. The Bed was also good. The breakfast was delicious. The place is well kept and clean. Location is only 250 metres from North Entrance Yellowstone park. Had a nice welcome by the owner. Nothing wrong with this B&B.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hrryo from Florida

Out of the way, not in best area

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: The outside deck and inside louge area.
Cons: The parking, but difficult if not impossible to improve because of limited space.
Location: conveniently located to the north entrance of Yellowstone Nat'l Park.
Enjoyed our stay, room was clean & comfortable & nicely decorated. Tub was old fashion and difficult to enter for myself, a sr citizen and my wife who is 5 ft tall. The most negative aspect was the limited parking and the neighborhood where b&b located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Chevy Chase, Maryland

Warm and happy stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the B&B very much. Everything was comfortable and tidy. The hostess was delightful and the breakfats was perfect. It was an easy walk to the main street -- and we got a great recommendation for dinner! It was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Minneapolis

Awesome B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice environment, Good location, comfortable bed, and Reasonable Price. You can find what you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorene from Australia

Awesome

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful. The cabin was Devine. Very nicely appointed and spotless. Food in restaurant was delicious and wait staff excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from Atlanta

Close to north entrance of Yellowstone

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Takes only 5 minutes from north entrance of Yellowstone park. Clean room, fine breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This relaxing, beautiful, comfortable bed and breakfast is literally a block away from the entrance into Yellowstone, and I was able to genuinely relax in the sunny rooms and have the best night's rest of my entire trip. The owner was super nice, although she is trying to sell the place.