Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centeallt lovated

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice hotel for city activities. Wonderful brunch, friendly service, great view from 9th floor over the city. Reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Louisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We are happy that you liked the hotel and hope you will visit us again! Warm regards, Ani Plaza Hotel Administration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CENTER OF THE CITY

Posted Jul 16, 2015
NICE HOTEL , VERY GOOD LOCATION! CLEAN. HAD FUN STAYING THERE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Luiza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. We are glad you liked the hotel and our services. Hope we will be the hotel of your choice during your next visits to Yerevan, we will be happy to host you again! Warm regards, Ani Plaza Hotel Administration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff was great and the room was perfect. Great location with a nice bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Luiza, Hotel Management
Hi Ami, Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are happy that you liked out hotel! We work very hard to provide our guests with the best service! We hope you will visit us again! Warm regards, Ani Plaza Hotel Administration
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the staff need to put on a smile, it's a hotel it's not a military base lol
Location: very convenient
ok, i had 2 rooms reserved under my name , but the receptionist refused to give me the key to the second room until the other guests arrived , well helllo the reservation is under my name ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Very good location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The homely atmosphere of the lobby and the cafe inside the lobby and outside
Cons: The extention of the lobby and the openning in the rear when completed will be very good.
Location: The Opera, & other theatres nearby, cafes and restaurants near the Opera, shops, cafes on Abovyan and Church next to it,.with carvings on façade
Staff very welcoming, helpful, polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice friendly staff, central location

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The currency change man was a little rude
Location: Walking distance to good restaurants and shops.
I arrived 3 hours early for check-in but was allowed into my room promptlywith ho fuss. Staff was very helpful to this English-speaking tourist in obtaining taxi and bus transport. Nice buffet breakfast included. HIghly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Luiza, Hotel Management
Dear Cory, Thank you for your review.We value our customers' comfort and try to do our best to provide them with high quality service. We are happy that we could meet your needs and expectations! Hope to become your Number 1 choice in Yerevan! Warm regards, Ani Plaza Hotel Administration
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Rummen var stora, sängen skön och allt var fräscht och trevligt hela vägen från lobbyn till badrummet.
Cons: Täcken hade behövts i stället för filtar, frukosten hade kunnat vara än fräschare, men det beror nog på min försmak för t.ex. engelsk frukost..
Location: Läget är super och det är nära till det allra mesta såsom marknader, Kaskaden, butiker, restauranger, jazzbarer m.m.
Är överlag nöjd med upplevelsen och hade utan att tveka kunnat bo där igen. Det enda negativa var att en man i personalen var lite svår att ha och göra med samt att uppenbarligen inte framgick av vår Expediabokning vilken rumstyp vi hade vilket var lite störande. Det var ändå marginellt med problem och det positiva överväger mer än väl, till exempel kunde vi bli incheckade på rummet redan en tjugo minuter efter att vi anlände trots att det var tidig förmiddag och incheckning inte var förrän 14:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simone from Addis Abeba

Ottima scelta in posizione centrale

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è molto buono e offre tutti i principali servizi: colazione (buona, anche se non eccellente), Wi-Fi in camera, TV con canali internazionali, fitness club e piscina. Esteticamente, non è un capolavoro, essendo costruito in stile "sovietico", ma la sua posizione centrale e il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo lo rendono un'ottima scelta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terry from New York

Nights in Yerevan

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good reasonable rates excellent services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergey from Красногорск

Про отель

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Был в этом отеле 6 дней в новогодние праздники. Хороший завтрак, халатов нет, в номерах холодно, курить можно везде, утюг в номере с тройной вилкой,а розеток таких нет. Убирают каждый день