Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed for one night - value for money. Though the door sound proof is not the best one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiwi in Abu Dhabi who's done lots of travelling

Great Value

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: More variety in breakfast
Location: See above, we also felt very safe here.
We stayed here 6 nights and consider that this is great value. Clean comfortable rooms that are a reasonable size that appear to have been recently refurbished. Staff were extremely helpful and went out of there way to assist us with any issues. Breakfast was average but better variety than we have seen at other low cost hotels. Location is ok, about 45 min walk or 10 minute taxi (max 1,000 dram) from Republic Square and main attractions. Walking to the centre of Yerevan is easy since its mainly downhill, walking back is another issue :) You can also walk to the top of the cascades within 20 minutes. We would stay here again if we went back to Yerevan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suisse

Une courte nuit

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Arrivés de Suisse via Paris dans la soirée, nous n'avions qu'une envie: manger la moindre des choses et aller nous coucher. Pas ou plus de restauration à ces heures dans l'hôtel mais on nous a gentiment dirigés vers une rue où il y avait de nombreuses possibilités. Après avoir été accueillis le soir en anglais à la réception, nous avons eu l'heureuse surprise de pouvoir nous entretenir en français le lendemain matin en attendant le taxi commandé par la réceptionniste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cel Kfrom Canada

Great Hotel, very pleased!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 700-1000 dram cab ride to the city centre, located right across a super market. Comfortable beds, modern rooms. Fridge and TV didnt work initially but they fixed it right away. Many cab drivers didnt seem to know where it was located so make sure to take a business card of the hotel with you for your convenience. I highly recommend it, amazing value for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

variable suivant le personnel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueillit en pleine nuit (2h du matin) par un :"passport !"ni bonjour ni...rien d'autre. Pas de service aéroport comme indiqué sur la fiche de l’hôtel. demande de payer une partie en espèce...?. Une personne à fait de réel effort pour nous aider. D'autres n'en avait visiblement rien à faire...Dommage. Les lits et la chambre ne sont pas fait tous les jours
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gert Laursenfrom Denmark

Fine hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel and good value for the money. Close to big supermarket. We got very big room, and perfect for our need. The first woman we met was very friendly and spoke English. The second did not unfortunatly. The room was a bit noisy from the traffic outside. There was not minibar but a refrigirator in the room - very nice. This is the second time we use it, and we will probably come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for 7 days, hotel by itself was good, but staff that had to come and clean room, they didn't change the sheets and didn't change the towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
//