Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and excellent service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived in Yerevan on the overnight train from Tbilisi, Georgia. I was allowed to check-in before 8:00 a.m. and even have the buffet breakfast at no charge. My suite was large with a separate sitting room, strong [free] Wifi, and a large bathroom. The staff were helpful with arranging a taxi to Garni and Gerhard Monastery and had advice on how to take a shared taxi back to Tbilisi. Very friendly and accommodating service, and the many of the main sights are within walking distance [e.g, Republic Square, Cascade].
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost Matejka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carolfrom los angeles

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel! Great location, amenities were comfortable, and the service was superb. For the price it cannot be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Amazing service, clean facility, high hospitality.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Service most of all.
Location: All best places including museums, art galleries, restaurants, clubs, bars, cafes and bars are in walking distance. No need for taxi.
It is a hidden diamond in hart of Erevan. First, is location location and location. Second, excellent service did surprised, it was over my expectations. Only in very few places I had same quality of service. Third, room floor plan and view of the city and mount Ararat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for comment. We will be happy to greet You in our hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best service I have ever encounterd in a hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing, serving us iced coffees and cakes all day, no charge. The manager even got up at 5:30 am to make us breakfast for our last day when we had to leave early for the airport. Nice rooms, very clean and pretty spacious. The only funny part is getting there the first time with the hotel and reception being on the 14th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your comment. We greatly appreciate that. Hope see You in our Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimifrom Bahrain

Dead center location and outstanding service.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay, getting to the hotel is unusual, as it's located in a building on the 14th floor. All taxis know it's street location and entrance. You walk up flight of stairs, walk down a corridor, find a door called 14th Floor, walk up 3 steps, and take private elevator that only goes to, you guessed it, 14th floor. The service was outstanding. Our room was huge, private living room, giant sparklingly clean bathroom, piping hot shower, and huge king bed. Two balconies, not 1 but two (we had room 7) the view is, eh, well, it's not Mt Ararat, but for size and cleanliness, it was awesome. Hotel staff is extremely eager to please. We left at 2:45am to catch our flight, and at 2am, they had coffee and sandwiches waiting for us, without being told or asked. Tavern Yerevan 2 minute walk away is absolutely fantastic. Square is 1 minute walk. Would definitely recommend / stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monafrom Armenia

Caring kind staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were so nice and caring. My husband had a bad cold and staff brought him a soup , medicine and offered home made food so he doesn't have to leave the hotel. He felt like home and couldn't believe it. So happy he stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MTfrom Armenia

Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com