Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing service, clean facility, high hospitality.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Service most of all.
Location: All best places including museums, art galleries, restaurants, clubs, bars, cafes and bars are in walking distance. No need for taxi.
It is a hidden diamond in hart of Erevan. First, is location location and location. Second, excellent service did surprised, it was over my expectations. Only in very few places I had same quality of service. Third, room floor plan and view of the city and mount Ararat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for comment. We will be happy to greet You in our hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimi from Bahrain

Dead center location and outstanding service.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay, getting to the hotel is unusual, as it's located in a building on the 14th floor. All taxis know it's street location and entrance. You walk up flight of stairs, walk down a corridor, find a door called 14th Floor, walk up 3 steps, and take private elevator that only goes to, you guessed it, 14th floor. The service was outstanding. Our room was huge, private living room, giant sparklingly clean bathroom, piping hot shower, and huge king bed. Two balconies, not 1 but two (we had room 7) the view is, eh, well, it's not Mt Ararat, but for size and cleanliness, it was awesome. Hotel staff is extremely eager to please. We left at 2:45am to catch our flight, and at 2am, they had coffee and sandwiches waiting for us, without being told or asked. Tavern Yerevan 2 minute walk away is absolutely fantastic. Square is 1 minute walk. Would definitely recommend / stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mona from Armenia

Caring kind staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were so nice and caring. My husband had a bad cold and staff brought him a soup , medicine and offered home made food so he doesn't have to leave the hotel. He felt like home and couldn't believe it. So happy he stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MT from Armenia

Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D'Juan from Poland

Nice hotel, but quite hidden.

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Once you get past the obstacle of getting to the hotel, then it is worth it. The hotel is clean, modern, with A/C, and a shared balcony overlooking Mt. Ararat and the city. The obstacle is finding the hotel. It is behind the building facing another street (that street is a dirt road facing a grossly underdeveloped neighborhood). The location is very close to the center, about 200 meters from the main street with restaurants and famous hotels such as the Marriot. The obstacle of getting to the hotel: Walk through the building entrance, walk up a flight of stairs to the 2nd floor, walk down 2 hallways until you get to a lobby area with an elevator, take the elevator from the 2nd floor to the 14th (only 2 floor options), then you exit the elevator to the hotel lobby. Estimated time ~5 minutes. Thats the only thing I didnt like. Other than that, it was a very nice, clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deyan

Not a bad place at all

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasant Staff and accommodating. Though the door to our balcony was difficult to lock, the main bedroom also has a lockable door. quite nice and comfortable overall. Definitely in a central location in the city of Yerevan, and for the price per night, and a nice little breakfast in the morning, it's pretty worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

Best Kept Secret In Yerevan, Armenia

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Incredibly helpful, professional and friendly staff, especially Ani the receptionist on duty when I arrived. Nice breakfast each day was included in the price of the room. The hotel is close to everything in the heart of Yerevan. This was my first trip to Yerevan and both the hotel and the city are amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com