Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Excellent staff!

Posted May 3, 2015
The staff at Hotel Meg are wonderful. I arrived very early in the morning, about 7 hours before check in, and they let me in my room and had breakfast prepared for us. The staff also was able to make sure we did not get ripped off for cab rides or when we hired a driver. I ended up staying 2 extra nights. The only downsides were the wifi wasn't very strong, and our room location could get noisy at times. If possible I would request a room further down the hall away from the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Epictetusyanfrom Hong Kong

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great find this hotel was! Friendly and professional staff, a clean and spacious room, located within a few minute's walk form the great Mashtots library, and within walking distance of good restaurants and cafés. As another reviewer has said, it is difficult to find this hotel initially, so if it is your first visit you might like to ensure that you have a map of where the hotel is and its telephone number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Alt er bra

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint rom, fantastisk frokost servert på rommet. Ansatte snakker god engelsk, har god lokalkjennskap og yter bra service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Excellent location, great service

Posted May 12, 2014
The Meg is perfectly located: just up the hill from the Cascades/Opera House and just down the hill from the National Library (which is a must-visit for anyone coming to Yerevan). Amenities include in-room breakfast and taxis always available outside the front gate. Also, you're in the same building as the Sakharov Human Rights Center... what's not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Flemmingfrom Jørgensen

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
execelent hotel and very friendly and helpfull staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raija Pöyhönen-dasfrom Iran

Hyvä sijainti, siisti

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on kunnostettu/rakennettu vanhan kerrostalon ensimmäiseen kerrokseen, jonka ympäristö näytti ensi silmäyksellä epämääräiseltä, mutta sisäänkäynnin jälkeen kaikki yllätti positiivisesti. Hotellin sijainti hyvä ja kävelynmatkan päästä nähtävyyksistä. Palvelu hyvää, huoneet siistit ja riittävästi varustetut. Hotellissa ei ole ravintolaan vaan aamiainen tarjoiltiin huoneeseen, lähellä useita ravintoilta muuhun ruokailuun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erikkfrom Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location itself is rather double: it's in a somber back-street on one of Yerevan's main avenues. Once you have passed the front-door, you enter into a perfect apartment-hotel: I had a large bedroom, large lounge with a built-in kitchen and a reasonable bathroom. I have lived in several smaller apartments ! Very friendly and helpful staff, speaking a reasonable english. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Swansea

really helpful staff,

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk were super. My bags had gone missing on the flight . They made all phone calls to help me track their whereabout . They couldn't have been more helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Armenia007from Hereford

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simpy Amazing! The staff were superb and spoke excellent English. The city was lovely too. We will certainly return!