Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a good experience, Crystal was very nice and told me about the area, it made my stay more comfortable and Penny's Diner was also excellent great people working their, would stay and dine their next time i go to Calico ghost town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I needed a convenient place to spend the night

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Everything was just fine, even a good breakfast. My needs were met
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens , N.Y.

Perfect little hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This was a perfect little hotel for our one night stay while driving from las Vegas to Palm springs. Its right off the highway, Clean, neat and has a nice fitness center with several different weight machines. The free breakfast included at the diner next door made it perfect. Don't skip the breakfast...amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A place in the desert

Posted Aug 26, 2014
When we arrived, they were trying to put out smoke from cigarettes that had caught fire in a chimney like container- yuck! Couple people at front desk didn't know what day it was and one lady looked very unhealthy. Got to our room and went to shower only to find a dried & dirty washcloth hanging on the shower curtain- yuck again. Front desk did give us a clean washcloth in exchange but none of the towels were CLEAN. Would not stay there again thank you. Peggy Sues Diner for a burger and Penny's Diner for breakfast were great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Lincolnshire, England.

Close to Calico Ghost town.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Better beds.
Location: Calico Ghost Town is a must see.
Pretty much got what I expected but this was only a stop off on way to Vegas. Rooms were ok but beds not the comfiest but other than that I have def stopped in much worse. There is a diner right next door, had dinner there but not impressed unless you like everything deep fried and did not take up the breakfast option the next day, went to Dennys 6 miles away instead. There are other food outlets nearby so not struggling on variation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Everything very clean and everything worked. Great Diner next door, food voucher good for anything on the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ln from San Diego

quiet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For Yermo, it's better than one would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dietlikon, CH

good overnight Hotel to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice and very clean Hotel with very big rooms. Also very good breakfast next to the Hotel which was included in our bookings. There was hardly no noice from the freeway. l would choose this Hotel again for an overnight stop. There was also enough parking available just in front of the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com